Dance India Dance 3 finale live on 21st april 2012 at 8pm only on ur zee tv
there are so many people who said that sv don't deserve to be in top 4..i think they prove u all wrong cuz from beginning they perform really
Hello Friends, can anyone post video link performed by Yana on Saturday. Thanks
Now this is what I call real dancing talent. posted by Evanesence Bhai
Hello All! Welcome to the Dance India Dance Doubles Memeber Awards Here are the categories: Crazy Kiya Re Awards Karan and
I have posted links of all the appreciation thread to make life easier for the fans. Please kindly do not post any comments in this topic. Also
where we can see the new serial DIL DOSTI DANCE on the india forum ? in which shakti and amar are main leads and which comes on channel V
Congrats to Marzi ke Mastane Amit and Falon for winning the DID Doubles Sunheri TOPI... Other results:- 2nd Runner Up- Cornell
http://epaper.hindustantimes.com/PUBLICATIONS/HT/HM/2011/04/22/ArticleHtmls/What-NEXT-22042011533004.shtml?Mode=1
I think season 2 was better overall! what do you guys think?? Edited by noori777 - 2011-04-15T21:11:02Z
Mithun Da opts out of Dance ke superstars Dance being the flavour of the season the next dance season of DID titled Dance ke
OMG ! even tho Im a fan of Jay 3 !! n was so sad whn heard he wnt be part of DKS :(! buh Woow this manish dude is hillarious Never laughed so
Is there any issue between Terence and Zee (DID)? Anyone knows? Why is he missing (current show)?
Vaishnavi's folk dance and Vrushali's classical dance performances? I do agree on one thing about Vaishnavi's dance abt the light effect took
'Performing stunts is not dance' - Shiamak Davar Shiamak Davar is undoubtedly one of the best dancers that India has seen. He has
I loved Atul in his performance with Navneet...He was soooooooooooo cewl and good... Kya moves they uske...waah waah waah And so is...
DKS forum is now opened, please discuss the show in the new forum: http://india-forums.com/forum_topics.asp?FID=630 thank you
Dance Ke Superstars 15th April Videos
Hello IFers, We are back in action once again this season (although I was absent in Season 2). In Season 1, we'd created a thread under the same
Anyone can dance: Terence If you tried to imitate Malaika 'Munni'
1. Does anyone know the format of the show... 2. Is anyone doing the wriiten updates for poor souls like us who are unable to watch the show 3.
Welcome To DID Doubles Creations Gallery! Post Creations Related To The Show Here Edited by Jess. - 2011-01-03T23:32:02Z
hey frenz, which team gets your support in DKS (any particular reason????) DID1 : Jai, Siddesh, Alisha, Vrushali, Paulson (I think), Bhavna,...
Shiamak Davar excited about DID Buzz up! Shiamak Davar takes charges as a judge of Dance Indian Dance Ke Superstars. Shiamak is quite
There are many good performances in DID this year but so far this is my most favourite iT IS Karan n Carling...
If Geeta finds him, he is going to get a beating. Three times now. Next season she is going to be in war mode.
hey guys choose ur favorite star!!!!!!!!!!!!! plz don't bash this forum and i put 2 dancer in every column, cuz i ran out of the...
The 'golden hat' effect -A +A Font Chaya Unnikrishnan Posted: Apr 15, 2011 at 1920 hrs IST Print Email Newsletter Post Comments RSS Amit and...
I just watched the movie, I thought everyone did a great job, I hope the movie does good at the box office. Also I absolutely loved Remo