Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Luv u too Kiran 😳 n minnie preru sounds like a monkeys name
Originally posted by: aashi parekh
Girlsssssss....put on ur thinking caps n think of a nice name dat will go along with Veer...
N Its a gypsy girl...who is basically rebellious, independent n knows the art of fighting for herself!!!
So..According to me, sumthing like Bhairavi will be gud!!!
I know JUST the name.. how abt Bhuvana ☺️☺️☺️
😊 Originally posted by: kunataanya kiran , dhriti, jhanvi, gauri, ila, roopa, kaushiki, bijli, birji, billo... hmmmnn.... that will be kdjgirkbbb.... waah kya naam hai... me likes it... 😆
take the first letter from every name and create a new one!!
that would sound like someone trying to say something while brushing their teeth... 😆
Originally posted by: crazy_kiran
gauva is called preru😆😆lashy u wana name ur shera after fruits name😆
no... 😭 why you girls doing so much masti and spamming ... waaaah my poor shera
Originally posted by: lakshmim_84
wow lashy, the story is just going great 👏 👏 👏 ... i loved the patience of Dharam... even after knowing that it was siya who spoiled all his plans.. he is calm in front of her at the temple
also the scene in their room was awsome.. especially veer's comments to add fuel to the fire 😆 😆 😆
thank you soooooooo much laks 🤗 thank you so much for your complements... i am glad you are able to find some time to read it yaar... miss you here in the forum.. 😊
Originally posted by: nishkala
Nah....somehow I cannot imagine either Vikrant/Rajat or Priyanka in any of these scenes...sorry,but,characters here are very different and special,they are much much above Sagar's portrayal of a character,All the characters in Shraddha's story have everything that I want,but Sagar's DV 🤢.So I will keep this Dharam/Sia/Veer...different from Sagar's D/S/V...only names are similar 😆
I am now waiting for more of Veer scenes next week
waiting for more of Veer scenes? ahem... ok... you also join the jing bang of kiran and bhuvi.. 😛 thank you so much for your complements and your humble words nish.. me feels very grateful for it...
Originally posted by: aashi parekh
Lashhhhyyyyyyyyyy.... 🤗 🤗 🤗
I loveeeeeeee u for this part!!!
i think I lovedd Dharam n Sia's part the most...loved the way Dharam acts like a true charimg, royal, noble gentleman n keeps his calm even though he knows dat Sia is behind all of this!!! Poor Felloww...he got stuck in such a helpless situation..But then too he didn't go bawling like a stupid prince n justifying himself..I love the calm, paitence n thoughtfulness dat his character oozes...As for Sia..The "War of Glances" part was superrbbb...nazaro ke teer se vaar...n the way she feels about herself when she notices Dharam's reactions...I absolutely love their pairing...He truly understand her mischevious n chanchal nature not like the Sagars...
yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy me celebrating... i am glad you liked that scene and you have described perfectly what i thought i wanted to bring out..🤔 cute guy na this Dharam is... 😛 i am so happy
awww i know how much you are in love with the name bhairavi ashoo but i dont know why.. mujhe woh naam itnaa jamaa nahin.. she is very strong.. stronger than the rest of the parade of girls.. but not like bhairavi a fighter.. etc... do let me know in the meanwhile if you can think of any other names.. and dekho na ye sab naam ki chakkar main... mujhe kaise sataa rahe hain.. 😭 😆
Originally posted by: crazy_kiran
ok so minzy bright idea or preru and ahoo ka bhairwi also down the drain.........lagta hai lashy ko ekdum jhakas naam chahiye so how abt.................sanwri, its some gypsy name for a a little dark skinned girl but with very sharp and attractive features, i think this description will match shera what say 😛
dekho lashy me good bacha i dont only do spamming did such nice research for u too 😛
hey i like that name saanwri 😛
but surely you girls dont want shera or ananya? pucca? 😕 would it not be easier to relate to the serial if we retained the serial waala names... here she would start seeming like a whole diff person... is that ok for all of you?
hey i like that name saanwri 😛
but surely you girls dont want shera or ananya? pucca? 😕 would it not be easier to relate to the serial if we retained the serial waala names... here she would start seeming like a whole diff person... is that ok for all of you?
I prefer ananya.. It will help us relate to the serial naa.. another name Thats personal opinion of course... If everyone else wants a diff name.. then I am okay 😛