Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: komal07

sara seems lyk ur a biggest fan of hansika...u know abt her everything 😆 😆

oh really ??/thats what u think ??? chalo jo samjhna hai aap samjho .. 😃

_Angie_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishkala

That is because life mein risk lena padta hai....if big B was satisfied as a radio compere at allahabad,then he would have never come to bollywood and we would have never had Big B.I know it is a big risk but unless taken things won't proceed.....how long can he stick to sagar camp and their cosy cottages😆

Exactly. unless one leaves the safety of the shore one cannot explore the wonders of the world😊

_Angie_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: farahnaazz

arey dont worry you all he will come back after he finishes shooting of the film and that film will be a superduperhitttttttttttttt 😊

Inshallah, aisa hi ho👏

_Angie_ thumbnail
Rajathimself said that he is quite mature 4 his age. I m sure he must b taking this step after weighing all pros and cons. one does have to take risk in life. I will miss him on the telly but want him to b a super star like amitabh. bollywood is certainly the next step careerwise. and theres no defined right age for success or failure. Somehow I feel quite sure of Rajat's success 👍🏼
nishkala thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Viewbie's Note:
tuk...tuk....Viewbie's Note back in action 😆
Ok,people firstly my comments were purely mine and I never intended to hurt anyone.If anyone got hurt,sorry 😳
Secondly...don't you think he has his parents to take care of him and his decisions,they know his best.So let us not make any comments (me included 😆 sorry for any personal comments by me).May god bless Rajat in all his endeavours.
Thirdly....usual chanting...chatting mat karo naa
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oops !!! nishi u too have a broom stick ... i have almost forgotten ... ok baccho line per aajaao ...
sonur15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
u cannot hurt anyone dear smiling nish u r so sweet
MaaU thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
😆 😆 😆 Nish back in action Gals Sambhalke
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

woah i must say everyone here has taken this news much much much better than i thought everyone would.. and definitely been more matured about it than i have... 😆

ever since i came to know about this yesterday.. i have been feeling so low.. they say that only after you know that someone is leaving you do you realize how much you would miss them.... i was an admirer of RT but never a fan... however now thinking that he would not be there to admire on screen in a fresh episode everyday makes me feel heartbroken...😭i really never thought something like this would happen yaar.. itni jaldi. i wished he stayed atleast for some more time. i am so attached to his on screen presence..i never realised it....

i dont know kyaa sochke khud ko tasalli doon.... movies are never going to be like watching a fresh episode/his fresh face/fresh expressions and fresh roop everyday...movie ek baar dekh liyaa tho ho gayaa and we dont even know how great or anything that movie is going to be.. i know its a break into bollywood for him etc and i know i sound so cynical but im absolutelty heartbroken 😕

omg can you imagine the forum.. all my friends... like kiran minzy everyone will leave the forum 😭

all those who watched for RT mugs like me, reena, triv, sara.. all of us would leave the forum..😭. i left my job thinking now i can take some time off.. watch this be happy.. i have absolutely no mood to write samyukta - kiskeliya likhoon.. jab RT hi nahin mere friends hi nahin hai... 😕

i am not entirely sure about this new project either... i dont think he should completely leave behind his acting career on TV to step into an unknown project... transition slow bhi kar saktaa thaa.. as he has equal screen presence with dharam.. his screen presence is not 100% like in PRC.. he could have practised for the movie few hours everyday then..maybe once his role has been set in DV.. with some lovely storyline etc... then he could have left after 8 months or so... atleast prc people watched for the historical aspect.. who would watch DV yaar.. 😕

my mood was at the pits yesterday... i already dont feel like coming to the DV forum... or watching DV anymore.. what is the point yaar...

crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes lashy agree with u,.......but i think we all were kind of expecting it from a long time so this time we are not all that cut up with the news,,,,,,,adat hogayi hai after prc ke replacement....then all those news of disputes coming in, show not doing well, rt himself appearing not to be enjoying this time.....i was kind of expecting him to quit the show.... 😕
but maybe he shd consider a fresh new show,,,,,,maybe even a weekend one so that he do the movies an tv together 😕