AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: aparupanath
,.though sona's exit made dkdm somehow devoid of the previous charm, but there were also some heights reached ,such as the mahakali and mhalsa-martand track was very much appreciated by the viewers and critics, so, puja was not a complete let-down, though not as successful consecutively like in sonarika's time, also,it won't be correct to say that dkdm is nothing without sona and mouni. mohit raina is the heart and soul of dkdm,one cannot imagine anyone else as mahadev,and this type of impact has been created by him.he had also received many awards for the best actor category,negative-role as jalandhar, and the big star entertainer,most stylish personality on tv, most good-looking god on tv etc.so, though it is true that sona's exit hurted many of us, but the show is going on and is finally coming to an end with another nice-story,thus will be bidding goodbye with pride.đđ
Originally posted by: sonarikan
I agree with the Mohit part.
I really liked mohit as mahadev and the godly chemistry between mohit and sonarika.
They were like real mahadev and parvati.And i also liked mohit as jalandhar. It was really great acting by mohit. Mohit is really one of my fav actor ever. I cant imagine anyone in mahadevs role other than mohit.
But still you need mohit and sonarika to make the great chemistry.And when sonarika left i stopped watching the show.
Mouni was also good but sona is my fav actress ever. I came back to watch the show for 3 months when mouni returned and sati rahasya track was going on.
But that POOJA BOSE was a complete let down.pooja bose is DOWNRIGHT HORRIBLE PARVATI WANNA BE, trying too hard to act, trying too hard to scream as mahakali lol.
I mean from sonarika to pooja bose. oh god that was a disaster and ruined the show altogether. I have no sympathy for pooja bose. They could have easily brought back mouni when sonarika left and it was desperately needed. but they choose pooja bose.
I am sorry but THE POOJA BOSE EXPERIMENT FAILED HORRIBLY.
[/QUOTEđyes,i admit that sonarika was the perfect-face for parvati,and i liked the moharika-chemistry,đ˛yes,i do admit that sonarika had the perfect face for parvati,and i also liked the moharika-chemistry a lot,but also i didn't dislike puja.she proved her worth as a good actress as mahakali,bagulamukhi,mhalsa,dhumavati,bhramridevi, bhairavi,though she looked tired as parvati after some months.she overall did a good jobđonly three weeks left for dkdm to end, and we should now think positively,that sonarika got the opportunity to play the first parvati ,which brought her name and fame.đ