wittydragon thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetmishthi

Tnx yeah i will update long chappy soon..tnx 4 commenting sis

I read bt I'm very vulakkar. Long time na so forgot. Will read frm start again.
humairaa1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey my sweety, how are you? 😊
So sorry for replying so late, missing you loads and your story
Now coming to the update:
It was beautifully written
Nisha is such a sweetheart but she is so naughty...now the question is, will Uday stick to the promise he made to Nisha or not?
Manav is so sensible for his age but he is so cute
It's a bit short but I can totally understand
You are so sweet, you took time to update the story and I really appriciate that but you need to focus on your studies first, ok? 😊
Love the update loads ❤️
Keep up the amazing work
Hugs Humairaa 🤗
justpurvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: humairaa1

Hey my sweetyhello,, how are you? very well thank you :)😊
So sorry for replying so late,no prob der aye doorust aye... missing you loads and your story i miss u all too
Now coming to the update:
It was beautifully written tnx...
Nisha is such a sweetheart but she is so naughty...now the question is, will Uday stick to the promise he made to Nisha or not?hmmm its uday u can never know
Manav is so sensible for his age but he is so cute i know isnt he
It's a bit short but I can totally understand tnx
You are so sweet, you took time to update the story and I really appriciate that but you need to focus on your studies first, ok? 😊 yeah i will its ending this month
Love the update loads ❤️ tnx once again glad u did
Keep up the amazing work
Hugs Humairaa 🤗

cuteariya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
lovely chapter
poor moniya didn't want to go Mumbai 💔
brigu aunty want to send her for moniya
awe nisha & manav is so cute more like nisha 😃
nisha want to meet prince charming 😃
she live in fairy tale believe in prince charming 😉
loll first time uday couldn't say anything 🤣
nisha didn't believe uday is prince charming 😆
OMG nisha fix uday marriage with moniya 🤣
plz update soon
justpurvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteariya

misthi when u gonna update?

have done it dear
justpurvi thumbnail

lovely chapter thank you
poor moniya didn't want to go Mumbai 💔 i know
brigu aunty want to send her for moniya
awe nisha & manav is so cute more like nisha 😃 aren't they
nisha want to meet prince charming 😃
she live in fairy tale believe in prince charming 😉
loll first time uday couldn't say anything 🤣
nisha didn't believe uday is prince charming 😆
OMG nisha fix uday marriage with moniya 🤣
plz update soon

i have updated pls check pg 10 in bold letters
cuteariya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
loll nishu ne toh moniya ki sadhi ki puri taiyari kar liya hai 🤣
uff uday blame moniya
but manav look more mature then his age 😃
god jai dream to get married to uday
hope soon uday will know that moniya is manyata
continue soon
1993.ssg thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update
Now late's see how manveer relationship grows up
Pls continue soon

justpurvi thumbnail

uff uday blame moniya
continue soon

heya i will definately continue soon thnx for such a lovely comment glad u enjoyed it
justpurvi thumbnail

uff uday blame moniya
continue soon