Devil.Gal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -AquaMermaiden-

Oho... aisa kya kaam dikha hai Riya ji???😆

I'm gone nuts di am Hell confused abt something Dono what the hell is my problem or what actually I want 😡 🤣
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Okay tumhari taraf say Beary Hugs... then meri taraf se 🤓

Tigeri Hugs Choti 🤣
Devil.Gal thumbnail

I'm fine too... I haven't been on my fb in quite a while... bas time hi nahin hai to catch up with others on fb.

its fyn I had another account now not old one I was just informing u , 😆 its like 7 months I had closed my account 😆
-SilverAngel- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DevilGal-

I'm gone nuts di am Hell confused abt something Dono what the hell is my problem or what actually I want 😡 🤣

I know yaar... I constantly go through those kind of phases... in my case I think and decide about it... but later on I find out other options and I get confused... Even I don't know what I want at times.. Hang in there... aaj nahin toh kal samajh aa hi jayega!!👍🏼
Devil.Gal thumbnail
Tight jappis Di This time ...🤣
PS : Tigeri hugs Epic awesome ...🤣
if I quoted u in that comments fonts sizes ki band bajj gaye gi so not quoting u hehe🤣
-SilverAngel- thumbnail

Tight jappis Di This time ...🤣
PS : Tigeri hugs Epic awesome ...🤣
if I quoted u in that comments fonts sizes ki band bajj gaye gi so not quoting u hehe🤣

lol don't know what came over me... but if there can be bear hugs then there can be tiger walay (tigeri) hugs... lol and even for silly mazak walay ullu types (Ullu walay hugs)) 🤣

We could open a whole zoo here... lol
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
You know I used to be Arnav ki deewani too when IPKKND was on air, till they got married... after that my crazy-ness lowered down a bit..

Devil.Gal thumbnail

I know yaar... I constantly go through those kind of phases... in my case I think and decide about it... but later on I find out other options and I get confused... Even I don't know what I want at times.. Hang in there... aaj nahin toh kal samajh aa hi jayega!!👍🏼

ya maybe your Right 😆 I will be OK !!!😆
I got irritated so quickly ,🤔 Plus lossed all my patience , all of the above I m short tempared ,n very very sensitive 🤔
I need a doctor 😕 🤣
-SilverAngel- thumbnail

ya maybe your Right 😆 I will be OK !!!😆
I got irritated so quickly ,🤔 Plus lossed all my patience , all of the above I m short tempared ,n very very sensitive 🤔
I need a doctor 😕 🤣

Same here, I'm short tempered and kinda sensitive too... plus I get misunderstood easily so .. it hurts!! but cheer up everything will be okay. In my case I'm preparing to be one... mere paas kaun aaye ga treatment kay liye when I myself need a doctor at times.😆
Edited by -AquaMermaiden- - 11 years ago
Devil.Gal thumbnail

lol don't know what came over me... but if there can be bear hugs then there can be tiger walay (tigeri) hugs... lol and even for silly mazak walay ullu types (Ullu walay hugs)) 🤣

We could open a whole zoo here... lol

haha good point your genius for sure ...😆
* cats hugs * 🤣
I think we Are crazy ...🤣