Originally posted by: catty2000

RES

EDITED

Hey Navi ... 🤗 Hey Vidhi 😊
How are you ? Great , and YOU?

The update was good !
Well - written !
That it always is ... 😆
I loved the whole thing ... 😳 Awww , thanks so much 🤗 .

PIRATES ... 😲
That sounds ... scary and adventurous ! U know ... they are a LOT scarier than I made them out to be.

I am glad that the pirates were caught !
Of course everyone would be ... 😆
To tell you ...
I did thought that there might be some COAST GUARDS involved !
Makes it more realistic ... Yes EXACTLY! Which is why I penned the rescue this wayEmbarrassed.
Is that like the right word ? 🤔 Are u talking about COAST GUARDS? Well the correct term is UNITED NATIONS SEA-RESCUE SERVICE.

Manyata is five months pregnant ... 😲
I thought they just discovered that she was pregnant ... ? Well Vidhi , if u read chapter 1 & 2 carefully , you'll see that 5 and a half months have passed.
Did the time pass by ? explained above😃.

Navi,
Are you writing a SEA ADVENTURE book ? Nahi toh!
I mean first PIRATES and now a SHIPWRECK ... 😲 Yeah , I get carried away when the ideas come😆!
God knows what you are going to do with those three poor people out on sea ... 😲
Count VIRAT in too ... that makes it four 😆 Well , at the end of chapter 4 ... there'll be THREE!

One more thing,
What do you mean by ...

NEXT UPDATE - WHEN I'M SATISFIED WITH THE RESPONSE!
(I'm saying this because between ch1 and ch2 , my LIKES have decreased by 10😔!)

I can understand that but still ... If u understood , then I'm NOT explaining it 🤣.
Please update soon ... I'll try

I am waiting to read more and more ! HaillaShocked!

Continue soon ...

Loved the comment Vidhi , thanks a lot 🤗 .
safia25 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Navi! 🤗
I know, i know! I m again too late on your thread as always! Believe got not time to even read updates..
And even hardly updated on my thread!
😭
Like get not time to even look my face in the mirror because of RAMADAN (muslims festival) and in tht i use to recite HOLY QURAN for hours.. Thts why!! 😊
Hope u will understand my situation!! 😭

Navi, honestly speaking i loved the first Update alot alot and alot! The way you described A POSSESSIVE UDAY, that was so cute!! 😳 😳
Well written!! 👏 👏
Coming to the second update, that was normal except tht exciting news of Manyata's pregnancy!! 😳 😃
I really appreciate your efforts of writing that putted in Third chapter!! 😳 ⭐️
The way, pirates attack on manveer yacht ; that horrified me.. 😲
Aww! How uday made a promise to save his family! How he was possessive for his wife's respect.. How he said "meri bachi aur meri ko chhor do".. I know thts not very similar to real one dialogue but just explaining it.. ❤️
All that your updates leads me to daydreaming and thinking for my future love ! Wish we can get Uday's carbon-copy!! 😆 😆
Well, well, i knew it that Vijay banna do something really unimaginable to get Unnati... 😉 Lol! He is total a MAJNU!! 🤣 🤣
It will be good if Jai marry Jagat! Tht will lead her life to a good mode.. 😊
So update soon Navi!
Again just loved it!
Hugss ,
SAFIA
😳
Edited by safia25 - 12 years ago
HunsraJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ayesha.behroz

heya navi !! Hi Ayesha😃
how are you ??Fine , & you?

finally you updated and you dont scrap me??Sorry Dear!!!!! I had so many scraps to send , I got tired and decided to send the other 20 , the next day! YOUR NAME WAS PART OF THOSE GIRLS THAT I LEFT FOR THE NEXT DAY!
bdw very nyc full update was amazing...Thank you 🤗
aweee...pirates kicked uday (me angry)Me 2😡
uday and dita scene awsome lovely
wow full update was very nyccc
manyata udita uday so cute n sweet I'm happy that u liked it😳.
awee...baby need milk not banana
But Baby is 1 year old now 😉 my kuchi muchi pooh udita
manyata uday little romance was amazing
all over all ur fll written thinking amazing

Thanks Dear
update soon hope u see very awsome response I hope so too
plss safe our manveer i know you not police but you are creater this story so you do this...😉 I will try my best😳!!!!
awsome lovely scenece very cute
precap is so muuch scary uaaan uaaan uaan..😭Don't cry now Ayesha , because you'll be crying while reading CHAPTER 4Cry
loved ur update and you
Awww ,I love you too😳
bub bye
hugs
To you 2 🤗

sorry 4 small comment
This is NOT SMALL , it's perfect!

Thanks for the wonderful comment Ayesha 🤗 .
HunsraJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushruthi

Amazing update Navina !!

Great work Thanks Anu 🤗 .
glad the "ogres" were taken away
VJ bhai seems to have turned over a new leaf
I m impressed !! Basically , he had NO CHOICE😆!
I hope J isnt going to b a negative character
dekhte hain wat happens Something nice happens with her😳!

Thnks for taking the time to
update and to send out scraps ... Welcome😊 (thank you for mentioning it!)
I m sure scraping so many people is hard ... It is pure torture😡!

Like always your updates are well written
I hope you cont soon I hope to continue soon ALSO!

Thanks for the awesome comment Anu 🤗 .
safia25 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
Updated my comment on page 27!!
Have a look!
Ayesha.behroz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ...navina...

Thanks for the wonderful comment Ayesha 🤗 .
ur most welcome navi and thnx 4 wonderful story

MsAnicha thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...navina...

Thank u Anicha 🤗, for this wonderful comment😳! You very well deserved it!🤗

HunsraJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...anju...

NAVI...🤗...Hi Anju 😃. U WROTE IT SO BEAUTIFUL👏.ACTUALLY ALL D COMPLIMENTS IN MY WORD BANK IS OVER NAVI...😲. Oh NO , THAT'S A SHAME!

DEN I HAD TO SAY SOMETHING NA.😳SO SUPER FANTABULOUSE UPDATE 👏.LOVED D UPDATE SO MUCH❤️.GREAT JOB. WELL DONE.⭐️LOVED NAVIS VERSION OF PIRATES OF RED SEA.👏 Awww , THANK YOU SO MUCH 🤗 .

OH MY GOD PIRATES. 🤬 DEY KICKED UDAY ON HIS STOMACH & DEY WANT MANYATA.😡POOR UDAY. Ya - THOSE AWFUL PIRATES HURT HIM😭. THANK GOD COST GUARDS👏 COME ON TIME. They HAD TO , or I'D FIRE THEM FROM MY STORY😆!!!! BUT I REALLY ENJOYED MANYATAS EXITEMENT WEN UDAY SAID PIRATES.😆 Ya - IT WAS FUN!

POOR UDAITA. SHE IS IN SHOCK
Cry.MANYATA IS TRAUMATISED.UDAY IS HURT.POOR FAMILY. Hmmm ... THE WRITER HAS SOME EMNITY WITH THEM (IT SEEMS)😉!!!! LOVED THIEIR MALDIVES DAYS.⭐️ BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN. LOVED UDAYS TALK TO UDAITHA & UNBORN BABY👏. GLAD U ENJOYED THATEmbarrassed!

WOOW 😲 VB IS GOING TO LONDON TO TAKE HIS RESPONSIBILITIES.IE A GOOD NEWS⭐️.NOW UDAY WILL APPROVE UNNATI-VB MARRIAGE.😆 Yep , HE WILL.
DEN I REALLY WANT TO KNOW J IS POSITIVE OR NEGETIVE Maybe , you'll GET YOUR ANSWER IN THE NEXT CHAPTER😉.

OH NOW IN SOME DAYS DEY WILL REACH INDIA 😃AND OMG MANYATA IS 6 MONTHS NOW 😲. 5 months and 1 week (to be EXACT) EVERYONE IN INDIA WILL B SURPRISED 😛. Yes - PLEASANTLY SURPRISED.

ENJOYED D CHAPPY SO MUCH NAVIApprove.AwwwEmbarrassed! OMG PROMO PART IS SO SCARYCry.SHIP WRECK.WEN R U GOING TO UPDATE.😳 Y, THERE IS NO DATE DIS TIME.🥺 I explained that at the end of my chapter ... I WILL UPDATE WHEN I'M HAPPY WITH THE RESPONSE😃.

NOW EAGERLY WAITING FOR UR NEXT UPDATE😳. BY D WAY NAVI WILL IT B SO SAB UPDATE NEXT TIME. Yes - it is! It's so sad that I'm battling writing the part😭! PLEASE... TRY TO CONTINUE SOON Should be either MONDAY OR TUESDAYTongue! NAVI... DANXS FOR SCRAP.😃 Welcome😊.

Thanks 4 the fabulous comment Anju 🤗 , loved it loadsEmbarrassed!
HunsraJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chamakchallo30

Hey Navina😃 Hi Vibha😃! how are you? Fine , what about you? first of all a huge huge sorry for not having liked or commented since you started this book😭 i was caught up with exams and hence i couldn't do it😳 i promise i'll delete those 2 PMs too😉 Ahhh , so that's where u disappeared to😉! I thought , perhaps , u deserted usCry!

coming to the updates...first of all Congo on starting a new thread🥳 Thanks a lot 😃.
i read all three chapters at one go...in the first one Uday getting miffed at Manyata and then Manyata shopping in straw market that was great... Glad u liked itEmbarrassed!
uske baad Uday discovering Manyata's pregnancy before herself, so sweet😃😃 Well , he is A LOT sharper than her😆. Viraat is a nice name...by any chance are you a fan of an indian cricketer by same name?😆 I just liked the name , so I used itEmbarrassed. I'm not too familiar with the Indian cricket team ;sadly!

now the latest chapter..omg what an adventure or misadventure shall i say? it was so scary.. Yes - it was for those few moments.
thank god coast guards reached on time and also Uday did a good thing by teaching her how to send those SOS signals... it must have been so traumatic for the babyOuch Yep .
the scenes after that were really nice...
oh gosh Precap is scary...😲 And WRITING it is PURE MURDER😔!

Thank you so much for the scrap😳 Welcome!
waiting for next update😊 I'm hoping you will say this after chapter 4 also😕!

Thank you Vibha 🤗 , for such a splendid comment!
HunsraJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: nityatandon

Hey... Navina...

Hi Nitya😊.
That was fantastic...
Thank you 🤗 .
Ohh... the pirates...
When you described that pirate's look..
I really wanted to kill him...
Yep , I think ALL MY READERS FELT THAT WAY😆.
How dare they hi our Uday...
Ahh... I knew Uday would win over all of them...
Ab kya... Ek aur musibat...
THE SHIPWRECK...
Yep ... this is the FINAL ADVENTURE FOR THEM.
You are being really mean to Manveer...
I know 😆.
I mean ek ke baad ek problems create kar rahi hun..
Chalo koi baat nahi...
Isi bahane we will see some adventure...
Yes - that's the spirit😉.
Update soon...
And thanx for the scrap... Welcome!!!!!

PS: And I have a doubt... How exactly we have to reply to your scrap.. I mean we have to reply to your scrap...or we have to mntion it in our comments... U don't have to mention it or thank me for it. AS long as I see YOUR NAME IN THE "LIKE" LIST , I know that my scrap reached you and u responded to it😃.

Loved the comment Nitya ... thanks so much 🤗 .