adorable_rana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Woah jani what an update emotional, intense and romantic...full on entertaining👏👏

you are just making it better and better...superb and fantastic...⭐️

I just loved the way Manyata does her catharsis by writing everything on her diary as she can't share her inner turmoils and pain with anyone...but her words just makes you so sad na...superb job⭐️

and UV...ufff you are making him more and more killer...I mean the devilish he behaves the more charming he becomes...isn't it😉😆...poor Manyata still just can't resists his charm...I mean is this really possible that love and hate can exist together simultaneously...and she doesn't even know what she wants to do with him??😳😉😉

I just love the song sequence and song selection was perfect...that was fiery☺️☺️

but wait why Ayaan got angry?? I mean I know the reason but why with M? and why does he is behaving like that with Kripa?has gulit over come him? because kripa said ever since the marriage he is changed but she didn't said he was always like this...🤓😳

and what does DS is upto now?????🤔 kahin shadi toh nahi karwanay lagi manveer ki...lolzzz😆

better answer all my questions...billi is waiting😵

but your ff is getting more and more intriguing that wait becomes so difficult na...

thanx for the pm and update soon jani😳😛

before going wanna tell you that your billi and suraj makhi were about to attack here but you updated just on time...bachat ho gayee tumhari...lolzzz🤣😉😆

but thanx alot for taking so much pain for giving us this long update...muaaahhh🤗

love ya...muuaahh🤗🤗

Edited by adorable_rana - 13 years ago
HunsraJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Mind-blowing update Sarah👏👏👏. Superbly worded👍🏼. Loved the Manveer scenes😳, their electric chemistry☺️ ; Basically their entire inter-action. Vijay bhai was cute and comical. & then there's Jai😡😡😡 ... Oh God - I hate that girl!!! Always wants what she can't have. Thanx for the PM😊. ( I have to salute u for posting such a long update from your phone ... I would've given up after a single line😆😆😆 )
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I totally loved it!... you're doing a superb job Sarah!
Every update is worth the time and is enjoyable!
mimi.maik thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG SARAH i seriously dont have words to tell how best that chapter was...👏 👏 👏...you have done a great job...keep it up...👍🏼..ending was scary how will kripa react after seeing them together in 1 room?.😲 but uday's punishment was nice...😃.wannnaaa read more and more...plz update sooon and thanks 4 the pm...❤️
Edited by mimi.maik - 13 years ago
TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
OMG sarah!
This was WOW update

Loved it :D
Rebellious manyat v/s angry and witty princey ..this is something we all love to see and read
OMG their dance was superrr hott..
Now wat next *winkkii*

Cont soon
Shahi01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
That was amazing. Thanks sarah for such a long interesting update. Loved it, jay just annoys me and vijay bhai is hilarious,lol. cant wait for the truth to be out, more importantly for uday to really soften up towards manyata, really feel sorry for her. so much pain going amongst uday, manyata, kripa, ayaan and unnati. amazing story, cant wait for ur next update.
-Tannu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
congrats on new thread :)

awesome update <3
am really curious to knw wat will happen nxt...
udays grudge on ayaan...is it sumthing related to unnati??
guess the person who ditched unnati was ayaan...n he is taking his revenge on ayaan by torturing manyata...
ye ayaan pyaar karta hai to kisse?jab unnzie thi roh unnzie ko ignore kiya..n now hes ignoring kripa...confused character...haha

now wat will be udays nxt step..will he disclose his forced marriage wid manyata infront of DS and the whole family..

cont soon
waiting eagerly for the nxt update.
Manveerangel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
👏 👏 Awesome 👏 👏
This was great
Awww kripa is so sweet 😳 😳
Poor aisha was dreaming abt junior uday 🤣 🤣
And the dance part was just great... Poor manyata she cant
walk with that saaree and uday made her dance with him
Uday is sooo evil 😡 😡 but i think there is a reason Behind
his eviness 😲 😲
Plzzz updae sooon
And thx for pm 😳 😃
Edited by Manveerangel - 13 years ago
Priya_SD thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Haila that was an amazinggg update! Loved it to the core! Manveer's dance... . So cuteee.

I wonder what's up with Ayaan and Kripa? And what DS wants to say to Manveer...

Update soon, can't wait!
Udaylovie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i just loved the update it was a mindblowing one ..
thnxx fr the pm nd plzz do update soon .. :):):)