WinterFire thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
really liked it... nicely written... thanx 4 pm!!!
MsLuscious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Hahahaha nice update n0w kamala wil bring uday on track update s0on
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
very nice jasmine..good going...😊
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Awesome update Jasmine ...love how U, D n Y bring smiles on Kamala and M face and help them to forget their pains.
Oh why I do smell hell will break out loose for U in the next chapter...hope Manveer will along soon
please6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow loved it❤️. it was super cause now kamala will torture Uday😈 and his canaova ways😆 lol well i actually do like udayveer in the drama but in this ff i found him to tacki🤡 and in a way funny. any ways over all it was great⭐️ and the update was super😃 thanks for the pm jasmine ⭐️
jasminerahul thumbnail

The nest of dreams Part 4

plz giv long comments

Kamala took Manyata upstairs.
She knocked at the door.
Deepak opened the door.
He smiled:Kamala!
K:I never expected this from you all Deepu.
D:What happened Kamala?
K:Though i heard a lot of horrible stories about you all i trusted you.That's why i allowed you people to stay here.But you people took advantage of the situation.
D:Kamala..i can't understand anything.
Uday and Yash came out.
Kamala pointed out her finger towards Uday:He...he is the root cause of all problems.He tried to misbehave with my sister.
They were shocked.Uday looked at Manyata.He never thought that Manyata would complain to Kamala and make it a big issue.Manyata looked helpless.
Deepak and Yash stared at Uday.
U:Kamala..it's not like you think.
K:I don't want to hear any excuse.Just leave my house.
They were shocked.
D:Kamala!But..
K:After this incident i can't trust any of you.So get lost.
D:Ok...we will leave soon.Now itself.
Yash and Uday looked at him unbelievingly as they never expected Deepak to agree to leave so fast.
D:But please forgive us Kamala.
She did'nt say anything.
The boys packed their bags and came out.
Y:Bye!Thanks for everything you people did for us.
D:Again sorry Kamala.
Kamala and Manyata were very upset.Manyata looked at Uday.Uday was very upset.
They left.
M:Di..i don't know why..i feel very upset.I feel they should not have gone.
Kamala looked at her unbelievingly.

M:Deepu and Yash are innocent.You should not have asked them to leave.
Kamala's eyes got welled up with tears.

Adi took Uday,Yash and Deepak to a lodge.
D:Adi...we need two separate rooms.
Y:We can't share our room with Uday.
Uday was shocked.
U:What are you saying?
Deepak slapped Uday.Uday was shocked.
U:Deepu!
D:You deserve even more than this.I told you..Kamala and Manyata are not the type of girls you flirt with.Still you crossed the border.I thought you are a harmless flirt.But today i saw your true colour.You are not just a flirt,but a womanizer.
Uday felt upset:Deepu!
Yash pulled his shirt:Then also how could you feel like trying to rape a school going girl?
U:Believe me..i did'nt cross my limits.It was all a joke.I never tried to rape Manyata.It was just a normal flirting.
Y:Stop it.
Deepak was very angry with Uday:Because of you i have to stay away from Kamala.

Uday and Yash looked at him unbelievingly.
U:You love Kamala?
D:Yes.She is not just an ordinary girl for me.
Y:Then the flowers you bought from Kamala...?You bought flowers from her for your girl.Right?To whom do you give the flowers to?
D:I give the flowers to the little girl i see there.
Uday and Yash were surprised.
U:Don't worry Deepu.Because of me you will not loose Kamala.I will talk to Kamala.
D:No need.I don't want your help.
Deepak and Yash went inside their room with Adi.
Adi came out.He saw Uday wiping his tears.
U:Adi..trust me..i never tried to rape Manyata.

Uday was sleeping.He felt that Manyata stood close to him and smiled:My sweet Casanova...
Red hearts were flying around them.

He opened his eyes.Slowly he smiled.
He imagines himself with Manyata in the place of Salman and Asin in the song
'Zindagiki neendo ki
Subah ishq hai
Badi khoobsurat si
Sazza ishq hai
Humko pyar hua..
Puri hui dua
Humko pyar hua..
Puri hui dua...'{Ready}.

He was excited:Hey...I and Manyata make a better couple than Salman and Asin.Cool.
He rushed to Deepak's and Yash's room.
D:How dare you enter our room without our permission?
U:Sorry.But i wanted to tell you something very urgent.I felt that i should share it first with my best friends.I am in love.
D:What's the big deal?You have fallen in love with many girls.
U:But it's not like that.It was just a weak affair i had with others.But now i am in serious love.I love Manyata.
Y:What?You challenged that you will make Manyata fall for you.You are trying to play with a small girl's life.
U:First it was just a challenge.I tried to woo her to win the game.But now i realize that i am in love with Manyata.I see her whenever i close my eyes.I have never felt like this before.I am going to propose to her today.I will marry her after she completes her studies.
Deepak and Yash were confused.
D:Are you serious?Don't play pranks this time.
U:I swear..i love Manyata.
Slowly Deepak and Yash smiled.
Y:Then you go and propose.
Uday became very happy.He ran out.

Uday bought a red rose bouquet and went to Manyata's house.
Kamala came out.
She was angry:Why did you come?
U:To see Manyata.
K:Why do you want to see her?
U:To propose.
K:What?
U:Seriously.I love her.I will wait for her till she completes her studies.
Kamala does'nt believe him:How can we believe that a Casanova like you can love Manyata sincerely?Don't think you can fool us again.Get out.
U:Kamala..believe me..i am telling the truth.I really love her.For the first time i fell in love with a girl.I want to marry her.
K:Ok...i believe you.You love her.But Manyata deserves a better guy than a big flirt like you.She deserves a decent guy.
Uday's face became dull.Her words tore her heart making him realize the reality.
K:When i am alive i will not let anyone hurt my sister.You can't tear her heart.Go.
U:Please let me talk to Manyata once.
K:No.I will not allow you to see her.
U:Please.
She raised her voice:I said get out.Don't come here again.Manyata hates you.
Uday was shattered hearing Manyata hates him.
He went away.He reached his room.He was very upset.He did'nt even notice the peon who came and went.

Deepak and Yash came.
Yash was excited to know how he proposed to Manyata.
Y:How did you propose to Manyata?
Suddenly they saw the rose bouquet with Uday.
U:For the first time in my life one girl rejected me.She was the girl i loved.
He hugged Deepak and Yash with tears.They also felt sad.

Uday and Manyata think about the moments they spent together and the last fight which made the three of them exit Manyata's house.Uday and Manyata feel really sad.Deepak was sad about staying away from Kamala.Yash was also upset.Uday's,Manyata's and Deepak's heart cried:
Hai kya yeh jo
Tere mere darmiyaan hai
Andekhi ansuni
Koi dastaan hai

Lagne lagi
Ab zindagi khaali
Hai meri
Lagne lagi
Har saans bhi khaali
Lost n lonely
Bin tere
Bin tere
Bin tere
Lost n lonely

Koi khalish hai
Hawaon mein bin tere
Lost n lonely

Bin tere
Bin tere
Bin tere {I Hate Luv Storys }.
Edited by jasminerahul - 13 years ago
capriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
felt bad 4 uday...kamala is so stubborn...she is a good sister...very nice part...continue soon...
jasmine mujhe zyaada long comments typr karna nahi aata mere haath dard karte hain hope u understand .
yaar mere paas sabd nahi hai ye concept bahut alag he saath main story bhi kafi ache se progress kar rahi hain
keep it up
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Nice update...akhir who hi wuha dis ka daar tha...U and the boyz are more K PG...so finally U has realised his love for M but guess Manveer will be together so soon😭😭 ... am not angry at K she is right at her place and is thinking the best for little sis but at least she should have asked M about her real feelings for U.

Plzzz update soon am eager to know what is stored for Manveer in your chapter.
Thxs for the pm dear 🤗
please6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
WOW IT WAS SWEET😊 AND SAD😭 CAUSE UDAY VEER GOT REJECTED CAUSE OF THAT KAMALA😡 Well SHE DID DESERVE BETTER BUT O WELL i have to say it was so good and sad that i read it 4 times and feeling sad for UV.😭 Well over all i loved it❤️ and thank you so much for the pm🤗
Take care😊
please6