Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Angel_20

<div></div>me from New York, America..😉so wat got ur attention tothis show gal?? let me guess UV right cause he is the hot attraction tht no gal can resist u can tell from my DP..😳

Well what to hide friends well when u first watched the show I saw aakash and monya having a day out and I was loosing interests already then I decided to change the channel but before I changed the channel UV cane on I was like im liking this show Lolz

What about you?

The dashboard pic is great :)
.lostinthought. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ipkknd-ki-fan1

Well what to hide friends well when u first watched the show I saw aakash and monya having a day out and I was loosing interests already then I decided to change the channel but before I changed the channel UV cane on I was like im liking this show Lolz

What about you?

cool, I watched from beginning, i was gonna stop watching cuz of akash and then UV came 😳
and now it's good, my mom even likes UV she loves his acting 😆
bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cherry2

sure Alish is fine! OMG me from USA too Pari, I live in Houston, Texas!! Yes can't resist that DP!! 😃

ok then Alish it is..😉
really wowow n tht too Texas so we really arent tht far from each other..😉😆
i know right he is such a killer looks do kill really after today's episode ya they do haayyyee he looked so hot burnin with jealous uuff kya ada hai..😳
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail
@Cherry2 aww high five I was going to stop watching because if aakash but UV is great :)

Originally posted by: Angel_20

ok then Alish it is..😉
really wowow n tht too Texas so we really arent tht far from each other..😉😆
i know right he is such a killer looks do kill really after today's episode ya they do haayyyee he looked so hot burnin with jealous uuff kya ada hai..😳

yup, hayye ur right dear!!! ufff love his looks, jealousy he looked great 😃
you know that ashish and priyal are dating for real right??

@Cherry2 aww high five I was going to stop watching because if aakash but UV is great :)

hi 5 back haha, he is, love love barun too hey sandy barun's acting was amazing on 15 feb remember that was just great, when he gets out of the car ... lol i come back to barun again 😆
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail

yup, hayye ur right dear!!! ufff love his looks, jealousy he looked great😃[/DIV]

you know that ashish and priyal are dating for real right??

Really omg I'm so happy :)

yes siree they are! so cute right 😊
bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

What about you?

my story is similiar to u gal.. n i was watchin it from the beginning jus for priyal cause i like her as an actor but then A n her jus didnt connect when she met UV on the beach i was like thts it right there i knew tht Manveer is all the way..😉😳
i know UV is hot u cant resist go ahead n drool i'll take care of u ok babes...😉😆
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail

hi 5 back haha, he is, love love barun too hey sandy barun's acting was amazing on 15 feb remember that was just great, when he gets out of the car ... lol i come back to barun again😆

Barun ahhh where do I begin barun barun and barun doesnt my dashboard pic reveal it all?