chatbuster thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Sushmita all the way.!!!!!!!!!!!!

which way? she's going nowhere😉😆

@ priya and Coolbie 🤣 🤣 🤣

@ Qwert Most Women are not really jealous or insecure about giggling Plastic person

haha, they could have fooled me😉😆

We have a kahavat in Gujaratis "Khali Chano Vaage Ghano" = "empty vessels make a lot of noise" 😉 😃 and That is our own so called #1 beaty of the world Aish. 😆

No doubt she is pretty but aint something to write home abt. Where Sush is a complete pkg. 😃

haan yaar. package toh hai. but the kind that should be checked out, not accompanied😉😆

Edited by chatbuster - 18 years ago
200467 thumbnail
I like both Aish and Sush. They both look great and have achieved a lot at a very young age. I think they both are beautiful girls.
raj5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatbuster

sush is just a pseudo product who's trying to cash in on her english elocution skills. got first prize for that sometime. but hasnt gotten too many worthy guys to chase her inspite of that though. and hasnt been able to do anything career-wise.😉

if being pseudo makes her real, well, i suppose she is real. very real 😛

Bold red - That itself does prove, not many know difference between reality and artificial illusions / fake hype.

Edit - does <> doesn't both convey the same meaning though 😆

Edited by raj5000 - 18 years ago
chatbuster thumbnail

Originally posted by: mermaid_QT

Sush is younger than ash 😎.. where have you been? 😛
LOL @ enchiladas. I sure hope ash makes a family with the caveman and live happily instead of screaming in movies in the name of acting 🤢🤢. I will have more movies to look forward to 😉.
So yey to the old woman and her whole enchilada 😉..😆😆

haha, well, once someone's over-the-hill, they are over. there are no half-way measures when someone is falling over the cliff, are there? hitting 30 is the digital hill marker. once past that, it's all over. no use counting after that.😉😆

in terms of enchilada, let's see. we have sush, her kid and a frequently changing set of loser boyfriends who keep dumping her and moving on. aish? well, we know he has abhi, no? woh akela kaafi naheen hai without also throwing in the entire bachchan family into the enchilada?😆

raunaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
good one qt and agreed 😆 😆 😆 and chatji what is wrong with women in 30s?
Edited by raunaq - 18 years ago
raj5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri_3

I like both Aish and Sush. They both look great and have achieved a lot at a very young age. I think they both are beautiful girls.

😆 smart move - sailing on both the boats, I know that mermaids(QT) love a plunge in water but appka kya hogga kalia...😉 😆😆 just a j/k.

Personal choice and take, honor it😊

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: s.priya

🤣 😳 sorry 😉

🤣 lolzzzzzz

mermaid_QT thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
chatbuster thumbnail

Originally posted by: raunaq

good one qt and agreed 😆 😆 😆 and chatji what is wrong with women in 30s?

let's face it. with new models manufactured every year, does anyone ever go for the old product? naheen na? phir? 😛

ok, maybe if they want to play character roles, but that's generally an over-the-hill thing to do. 30 seems to be the digital cut-off point imo.😊

200467 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raj5000

😆 smart move - sailing on both the boats, I know that mermaids(QT) love a plunge in water but appka kya hogga kalia...😉 😆😆 just a j/k.

Personal choice and take, honor it😊

mermaid sey hee seekha hai to sit on the fence😭.....😆hurts us bipeds lot less as compared to the pain she is going thru in that gender bias thread😛😆

Actually I don't know any one of them prsonally so can't say who is pure and who is scheming...but do know for sure that none of Aish's BFs so far has been married. She may be a lot of things but she definitely is not a marriage breaker😃

That said and done...can't ignore Sush's charisma either. She looks sensuous while aish looks really beautiful. 😊

@ Chatbuster......mujhey ummeed nahi thhee ki aap aisey nikalengey....nothing left in a woman after 30😡...........someone told me once that mid 30's to late 30's is the age when a woman is at her prime.....trying to recollect that name😛....may be some devil's advocate😉......debate key liye sala kuchh bhi karegaa😆

Edited by Gauri_3 - 18 years ago