Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@NAUCholic I was watching the Rithvik/Lauren/Punit thing and started laughing when Punit said after JDJ ends he will start his hindi tuition classes. The man did get two non hindi speaking person back to back. And it was hilarious to watch! 😆
I wish I could find more on Rithvik and Punit. I know they are friends.
NAUCholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

@NAUCholic I was watching the Rithvik/Lauren/Punit thing and started laughing when Punit said after JDJ ends he will start his hindi tuition classes. The man did get two non hindi speaking person back to back. And it was hilarious to watch! 😆

I wish I could find more on Rithvik and Punit. I know they are friends.

Ayyo I never saw that. Link do na.
Btw yasss. Rithvik said ki he admires Punit and his journey. They dont hang out but when they do meet they get along very well. Rithwik actually came on DID2 auditions. Imagine him being selected. He would have been in apna Danceplus gang xD aww I wish. But yeah I am happy that he aced in the field and accha kar raha hai.
FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9
shraddha calling punnu was cute

hands down puneet was the best choreographer this season

its coz of puneet amazing choreography that puneet team all members made it to top 8😊

excited to see his choreography in dance champions

Edited by Teddy_luv - 7 years ago
RuvyaLife thumbnail
Only Bir is in finale from team P. All my votes are for him
asmitasb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
PUNIT J PATHAK!!!

What can I say about this man? I started following him since JDJ days. I realized its a bit late though..I just see him as good choreographer, but once i religiously started to follow him, i get to know him more. He is phenomanol!

The concepts behind his choreography, his storytelling, his creativity, his smoothness in dancing, handling dancing partner delicately everything about him amazes me.

Be it Shibani, Mouni or Lauren, he was the same! He is so comfortable with them that dancing seems to be so easy! He is the one subtle, creative choreo partner and
importantly a dear friend to them.

Then comes ABCD : OMG Man...I just loved him in both the versions!
Remo just knows about his abilities and given him with two wonderful, difficult but promising roles and he has given full justice to Chandu and Vinod like a cakewalk and turned those roles into Gold.

Then Dance Plus happened, in second season his team has given many awesome performances. But it was not enough I guess, no one from his team selected in Top 4. He was a bit upset but as usual he didn't expressed it!

In Season 3 of dance plus, he is terrific and incredibly brilliant!!! His team has given one after the other magnificant performances! And all the brains behind this was one man Punit J Pathak! There are many acts to mention.
And result is what? First finalist of D+ 3 is from Team Punit, what an irony!

Contestants in Team Punit sees him as father figure, a true friend, philosopher and guide. He knows how to utiliize a person's talent and how to showcase it so as to get the dancer recognized! Also the people work with him has a lot to say about him. Vaibhav was the winning choreographer of Nach Baliye but he said he can work for lifetime under Punit. This says a lot about the man.

As Raghav quoted yesterday after Ayush Mukesh cloning wala act that "Steven Spipllberg ne sab apko de rakkha hai kya jimma?" :) that was too good! This guy has way to go, and as per his dream he'll surely be Film Director and will be a successful one!!!
Edited by asmitasb - 7 years ago
Y12345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitasb

PUNIT J PATHAK!!!

What can I say about this man? I started following him since JDJ days. I realized its a bit late though..I just see him as good choreographer, but once i religiously started to follow him, i get to know him more. He is phenomanol!

The concepts behind his choreography, his storytelling, his creativity, his smoothness in dancing, handling dancing partner delicately everything about him amazes me.

Be it Shibani, Mouni or Lauren, he was the same! He is so comfortable with them that dancing seems to be so easy! He is the one subtle, creative choreo partner and
importantly a dear friend to them.

Then comes ABCD : OMG Man...I just loved him in both the versions!
Remo just knows about his abilities and given him with two wonderful, difficult but promising roles and he has given full justice to Chandu and Vinod like a cakewalk and turned those roles into Gold.

Then Dance Plus happened, in second season his team has given many awesome performances. But it was not enough I guess, no one from his team selected in Top 4. He was a bit upset but as usual he didn't expressed it!

In Season 3 of dance plus, he is terrific and incredibly brilliant!!! His team has given one after the other magnificant performances! And all the brains behind this was one man Punit J Pathak! There are many acts to mention.
And result is what? First finalist of D+ 3 is from Team Punit, what an irony!

Contestants in Team Punit sees him as father figure, a true friend, philosopher and guide. He knows how to utiliize a person's talent and how to showcase it so as to get the dancer recognized! Also the people work with him has a lot to say about him. Vaibhav was the winning choreographer of Nach Baliye but he said he can work for lifetime under Punit. This says a lot about the man.

As Raghav quoted yesterday after Ayush Mukesh cloning wala act that "Steven Spipllberg ne sab apko de rakkha hai kya jimma?" :) that was too good! This guy has way to go, and as per his dream he'll surely be Film Director and will be a successful one!!!

👏
asmitasb thumbnail
Captain Punit - The Hottie!

The Stylo!!

Edited by asmitasb - 7 years ago
Y12345 thumbnail
Punit J Pathak?

J stands for?
asmitasb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Y12345

Punit J Pathak?

J stands for?

His father's name : Jayesh.
He always present his name like this : Punit J Pathak!
Y12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitasb

His father's name : Jayesh.
He always present his name like this : Punit J Pathak!

AH okay thanks