16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anam_cid

duo dancing on pande ji siti..

That's been my guess as well 😛
Anam__Khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

duo dancing on pande ji siti from dabang 2 :)
Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
WATCHING Mahabharat 2... just the clips of the DUO!!! Loving it... It is the third time since 23rd that am watching it... so funny so cute... ABHIJEET U TAKE MY BREATH AWAY! and for the first time am admitting- Daya also IS JUST FUNNY AND CUTE!!! and Tarika... Shraddha had a chance to act away from forensics... Am glad for her!!

I just wish someone extracts the clippings of the DUO scenes! Loving it again and again...!!!!! Lolzzz

CID sometimes really comes up wt surprises...

HEHEHEHE

Just loveing it... ABHI-DAYA u rock! Aditya sir and Dayanand sir!! u rock! HOW COME I HAVE MET PEOPLE WHO KNOW YOU BUT NOT YOU!!!

Waiting for my chance to meet you both sooon!!!!
visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: suhaani.cidmjht

Aditya sir and Dayanand sir!! u rock! HOW COME I HAVE MET PEOPLE WHO KNOW YOU BUT NOT YOU!!!

Waiting for my chance to meet you both sooon!!!!

Hope that day comes soon and we see a lovely thread from you too...😛
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Same here ... hoping for that thread excitedly 😛 ... hope it comes soon ...

I loved Mahabharat episode ... for once I didn't get irritated seeing T ..
I saw Daya in Daya ... I loved the tiny moments ... after long time I guess almost none of us got irritated watching the episode..
Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anam_cid

duo dancing on pande ji siti from dabang 2 :)

Didnt see this in the promo! so cute! looking so young the two of them! is this dance in the promo?
Anam__Khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhaani.cidmjht

Didnt see this in the promo! so cute! looking so young the two of them! is this dance in the promo?

yes suhaani its a new promo of awards...
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Originally posted by: visrom

Hope that day comes soon and we see a lovely thread from you too...😛

Hope so too. 😃
buublly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My 200th Post😛
😊'Dosti ghazal hai gaane ke liye
Dosti nagma hai sunane ke liye