visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Its a guy! I actually fell on saturday and applied iodex and left it. It worsened and my family members dragged me to the doc today bcoz I was badly limping.
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
uff !!! take care Vis !!! Abhi toh IF pe vaapis aayi thi !!! and now this injury !!! Take care re !! Don't stress your leg too much !!! Who else can know how much this pains better than me !!!

Take care,get well soon !!! Hoping to see our viewbie back in momentum and full action soon !!!
subha. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: visrom

Kya yaar! I had a fall:-(. No fracture only ligament tear on right knee and ankle. Nandini or fahmi or demonstar can throw some light I hope. I hv 6 wks physiotherapy. I am now in hosp bed and the doc is doing the first session! God this hurts!

Oh...I hope that you get well soon Visrom di...take care...Wishing you a very speedy recovery di..

Edited by star571 - 14 years ago
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: visrom

Its a guy! I actually fell on saturday and applied iodex and left it. It worsened and my family members dragged me to the doc today bcoz I was badly limping.

Well there is a positive side
You can watch as many CID episodes as you want
Good you went to him Visrom. Should never ignore a knee injury.
Dont take any stress on your knee for some time. Dont sit on the ground or climb any stairs for a while
LadyMeringue thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Visrom: Get well soon di!!!! We are all praying for you!!!!😛
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
what happened visrom???? 😲

Oh god.... Sradhichu natakkende?
Bhavanab thumbnail
Well said Nandini !!!

Vis enjoy loads of CID episodes while taking rest !!! A good dose of trio can help forget pain soon !!!

Get well soon Vis !! Take care !!!
anonymous7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Visromdi, taratari bhalo hoye utho. ( get well soon. )

Jurassic_Shark thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Visrom, sorry to hear about the injury! I'm afraid I don't know the exact details of physiotherapy yet, but I do know that common knee and ankle sprains, while painful, aren't usually serious (especially since the doctor only recommended physiotherapy). Possibly just the cruciate ligaments at the knee and deltoid ligament at the ankle have been pulled, if I'm not wrong (my dad has a similar problem and is undergoing physio too). Just follow what the physiotherapist says and I'm sure you'll be fine soon enough. All the best, take care! 😊
Bhavanab thumbnail
oh btw Ravi I've never mentioned before but I love your Dumbledore siggy !!!