thambu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rukhaya

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

loads of snow here today... had gr8 fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
here's a snowman me and sis made in our back garden:
then one we made with my mum's friend's chote chote grandaughters at their house:

lol..very funny pics ..but I think you posted these pics already last year I saw these somewhere else .... is it the same last year pics or the latest one ....
thambu thumbnail

Originally posted by: khoobsoorat

A very .Happy New Year to you as well thambu ji .........😃.

Thanks for the the warm welcome. Alhamdolillah life MashaAllah achhi guzar rahi hai bas zara busy rahi, kyunke vacations per Chicago gayi hui thi abhi wapas aayi hoon.
What are your plans for this year?

awwww...thank you thank you mahek jee 😃 aap ne wish kiya hai tho naya saal mubarak hi hoga mere liye
waise I miss you in Mc jee...kabhi fursat banake aayiyega ..... you are always welcome jee 🤗

waise aap ke vacation waali chicago trip kaisi rahi ....
thambu thumbnail

Originally posted by: missindia26

Hehe our school's closed 2 :)

We're going 2 go sledging later!

lol..why's your school closed T J ? what's the reason ? is it b'cas of snowing there ?
missindia26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thambu

lol..why's your school closed T J ? what's the reason ? is it b'cas of snowing there ?

Yep it comes up to my knees in some places 😃
And its so slippery, I slipped 3 times in just 5 mins
thambu thumbnail

Yep it comes up to my knees in some places 😃
And its so slippery, I slipped 3 times in just 5 mins

lol.... 😆 slipped 3 times in just 5 minutes ..... v. funny .... you should have taken a [ laati ] stick like a budhiya for support 🤣 btw where were you going at that time ?
missindia26 thumbnail

lol.... 😆 slipped 3 times in just 5 minutes ..... v. funny .... My god it was so embarassing and all this gang of guys weer pointing and laughing

you should have taken a [ laati ] stick like a budhiya for support 🤣 thats actually such a gd idea! we saw someone in front of us with them, so tempted 2 steal them off him 🤣
btw where were you going at that time ? down into town to starbucks

thambu thumbnail

lol.... 😆 I think just b'cas guys were looking at you ..... you got slipped 🤣 you gave them all a nice time to laugh at you free of cost..... din't anybody help you to get up T J ? you got yourself up and gone aa ? and slipped again two times ...lol was the snow so slippery ?

did you go to starbucks or returned back without going there ? lol
missindia26 thumbnail

lol.... 😆 I think just b'cas guys were looking at you ..... you got slipped 🤣 you gave them all a nice time to laugh at you free of cost..... oh well lucky 4 them

din't anybody help you to get up T J ? you got yourself up and gone aa ? and slipped again two times ...lol was the snow so slippery ? welll abbi was 2 busy laughing ... hah yeah and I didnt have shoes ... also I was probably walking 2 fast 😆

did you go to starbucks or returned back without going there ? lol Lol nope we spent 3 hours in there 😃

thambu thumbnail

lol.... 😆 I think just b'cas guys were looking at you ..... you got slipped 🤣 you gave them all a nice time to laugh at you free of cost..... oh well lucky 4 them

din't anybody help you to get up T J ? you got yourself up and gone aa ? and slipped again two times ...lol was the snow so slippery ? welll abbi was 2 busy laughing ... hah yeah and I didnt have shoes ... also I was probably walking 2 fast 😆

did you go to starbucks or returned back without going there ? lol Lol nope we spent 3 hours in there 😃

oh you went there at starbucks and spent 3 hours ..... hmmmm what were you doing there for such a long time ..... you went alone there or with your family members or friends ...

did you slip again while returning back 😆 if not shoes what were you wearing at that time ?
Edited by thambu - 15 years ago
missindia26 thumbnail

oh you went there at starbucks and spent 3 hours ..... hmmmm what were you doing there for such a long time ..... you went alone there or with your family members or friends ... just talking with friends 😊

did you slip again while returning back 😆 if not shoes what were you wearing at that time ? lol yeah this time i was on my own though 😆 just my socks i had taken off my wellies