nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asmi_ekaa

She gets nervous... She has to either dance with Neil or Aishwarya and they dont even share too good vibes now..You know so one would get nervous.. She is too conscious while dancing...Like she was bad during Janam Janam also, they wont touch each other...She was damn nervous and it all appears..You know it happens with all new comers, especially girls.. They have to be comforted..EKta/Gul does well there.

Not bad.....they take such sensitive measures in ITV?

Ayesha-Neil touching scenario is weird....sometimes its fine....few days later its awkward. For example, in hospital scene, Ayesha kissed Neil properly....but in the holi episode cheeks did not touch. Janam Janam was a bit awkward at places, but today it was fine.

Edited by nethraa_99 - 3 years ago
Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: scarlett22

How are the newer versions, is Pakhi as crass even in those? Disha is watching both??

TBH, i had read the synopsis of all three Anupama, Imlie and Ghum before I chose Ghum. I found the story most interesting ..in terms of a love story. Of course, the rest is history

Not watching the marathi version, watch kannada version sometimes.

Vaishu is a cunning vamp, doesnt want to end up with ML, only wants to make him lonely like she is. She thinks it's because of him she could never bond with her husband. She is very smart and manipulative. Actress is also good. She become negative post Samrat's death announcement.

She hates Spandu because she is always there for him. Spandu knows about Vaishu's chalugiri.

Pakhi didi's a clown pro max in all the aspects.

nethraa_99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devikadish

Not watching the marathi version, watch kannada version sometimes.

Vaishu is a cunning vamp, doesnt want to end up with ML, only wants to make him lonely like she is. She thinks it's because of him she could never bond with her husband. She is very smart and manipulative. Actress is also good. She become negative post Samrat's death announcement.

She hates Spandu because she is always there for him. Spandu knows about Vaishu's chalugiri.

Pakhi didi's a clown pro max in all the aspects.

Not bad....they made her cunning and not stupid like Pakhi. Only then third wheel will work.

I feel happy I still remember Kannada....I can understand the scenes you share....I was sure I lost touch.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Not bad.....they take such sensitive measures in ITV?

Ayesha-Neil touching scenario is weird....sometimes its fine....few days later its awkward. For example, in hospital scene, Ayesha kissed Neil properly....but in the holi episode cheeks did not touch. Janam Janam was a bit awkward at places, but today it was fine.

Oh i have seen too many times...they joke around.. relax ..laugh and have fun..Gul Ekta are known to make actors comfortable in their own skin..also to be confident about the body and body type..behave a certain way..

I remember Harshad had to do a consummation scene and all they did was laugh and have fun as a unit around that..they do retakes.. hero tells you can touch me this way..directors consults about how do to it..there are too Many..aspects of it all...Sanaya you remember would be like ..baRun Gaal par kiss kar..forehead par friend wala mat kar..

nethraa_99 thumbnail

Oh i have seen too many times...they joke around.. relax ..laugh and have fun..Gul Ekta are known to make actors comfortable in their own skin..also to be confident about the body and body type..behave a certain way..

I remember Harshad had to do a consummation scene and all they did was laugh and have fun as a unit around that..they do retakes.. hero tells you can touch me this way..directors consults about how do to it..there are too Many..aspects of it all...Sanaya you remember would be like ..baRun Gaal par kiss kar..forehead par friend wala mat kar..

Sanaya said that 😆

nethraa_99 thumbnail

Yaar Asmi, I wanted to show you this

Just forget about the story or Sai

Just see her as Ayesha....how amazingly she has portrayed sensuosness & desire

This girl is astonishingly talented

https://www.instagram.com/p/CbhNWD2OKZB/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Yaar Asmi, I wanted to show you this

Just forget about the story or Sai

Just see her as Ayesha....how amazingly she has portrayed sensuosness & desire

This girl is astonishingly talented

https://www.instagram.com/p/CbhNWD2OKZB/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

☺️☺️

Wow..Like she is so damn good here, I always thought she is very capable of giving these expressions.. I loved her in last holi also, for showcasing that subtle blush and now this..

But tell me what was this, she puts the color on her neck and Virat applies it on her face and not neck or waist? Ye kya scene that I mean could not understand. Plus what is wrong with the ML. He had to brush his fingers on her hand throughout that travel and he kept a heap of color in his hand and it looked like he is dropping a good amt on her hands, in the process... I have never seen any ML taking colors in the the mutthi and doing this..🤪

Ayesha portrayed more than what was happening and Kudos to her for that..👏👏WHat the ML could not do with his actions, she portrayed with her reactions.. WOW❤️

And how beautiful she looks, I wish all this was for a better man.. It makes me feel sad to see Sai going after this man, who has so much of EGO.

Edited by asmi_ekaa - 3 years ago
nethraa_99 thumbnail

☺️☺️

Wow..Like she is so damn good here, I always thought she is very capable of giving these expressions.. I loved her in last holi also, for showcasing that subtle blush and now this..

But tell me what was this, she puts the color on her neck and Virat applies it on her face and not neck or waist? Ye kya scene that I mean could not understand. Plus what is wrong with the ML. He had to brush his fingers on her hand throughout that travel and he kept a heap of color in his hand and it looked like he is dropping a good amt on her hands, in the process... I have never seen any ML taking colors in the the mutthi and doing this..🤪

Ayesha portrayed more than what was happening and Kudos to her for that..👏👏WHat the ML could not do with his actions, she portrayed with her reactions.. WOW❤️

And how beautiful she looks, I wish all this was for a better man.. It makes me feel sad to see Sai going after this man, who has so much of EGO.

Yeah...usual problems....wish it wasn't there....but what to do, it is...

Ayesha was always good with the subtle reactions....but this blew my mind

She is so sensuous...not artificial bollywood sexy...but normal sultry and aroused☺️

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Yeah...usual problems....wish it wasn't there....but what to do, it is...

Ayesha was always good with the subtle reactions....but this blew my mind

She is so sensuous...not artificial bollywood sexy...but normal sultry and aroused☺️

Oh yes..And the song went so well with her...I find her innocently sexy, she gives those vibes all the time and thats what you see here as well.