🤗
Happy Diwali, everyone!
FromTheAshes thumbnail
dennisdmenace thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Happy Diwali friends. 🤗
Am still living on this planet and stuffing myself with laddoos.
Edited by dennisdmenace - 7 years ago
dennisdmenace thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
And jfyi I have caught up with RKC.
Satrupa suddenly appointing naina inside Lal mahal, that also so close to anami, without any background check 👎🏼 yeh baat kuch hazam nehi hui.
Baldev is a loser. Am so keen to know baldev, dheeru n satrupa equation 15 years back.😉
Adhiraj is a cutie. Bas bol diya.
In the last meeting, it was clear that dheeru is now back in the game of royal steel and satrupa genuinely lacks ground knowledge. May be that's why vikram is so keen to have dheeru back on board.
Ecrivain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Bhavi

Giving my attendance to convey i am still alive and to wish

Happy Diwali to all my beautiful friends on this CC. 🥳🥳🥳

Bhavi 🤗

I have been thinking about you and I knew you would be busy with the festivities.

A very happy and prosperous Diwali to you and your loved ones, Bhavi.

We will wait for you return after the hectic festival season is over.

Stay blessed !!
Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dracarys.

One of the few things, we agree about. 😃

Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: dennisdmenace

Happy Diwali friends. 🤗

Am still living on this planet and stuffing myself with laddoos.

Anu ji

A very happy Diwali to you and your family too. 🤗

My my, I can see the love for laddoos in your comment. 😳

Enjoy and eat for us too.
Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: dennisdmenace

And jfyi I have caught up with RKC.

Satrupa suddenly appointing naina inside Lal mahal, that also so close to anami, without any background check 👎🏼 yeh baat kuch hazam nehi hui.
Baldev is a loser. Am so keen to know baldev, dheeru n satrupa equation 15 years back.😉
Adhiraj is a cutie. Bas bol diya.
In the last meeting, it was clear that dheeru is now back in the game of royal steel and satrupa genuinely lacks ground knowledge. May be that's why vikram is so keen to have dheeru back on board.

Yes,I so agree with you that Naina being appointed next to Anami could have panned out better. Although I like how they have taken the route to bringing Sudha to LM, with Naina in tow, the battle groups being formed well.

And Bhupinder's scenes were so powerful especially the fb ones. Loved how he behaved like a through pro at the meeting.

Adhiraj, he has been holding up well.

Overall, the episodes are neither hollow nor lacklustre.
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Just thinking kya life hain Naina ki😆 She is always surrounded by pagaals. From Sudha to Anami she has to deal with people with the entire spectrum of pagalpan😆
Ecrivain thumbnail
So we have two big releases coming up this Diwali, Golmaal Again from Rohit Shetty, the sequel to yet another fun filled laugh-riot, and Amir's Secret Superstar.

Anyone planning on watching either or both of the movies? 😊

I might try AK's one, purely for Amir and that lass who was in Dangal.