ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Originally posted by: Shining_Armour
Hello all
just seen the edited lohri dance vd doesnot seems to be relaxed performing with rubina...even for promotion of shakti he went alone in Chandigarh in September where as for mb promotions both dvd used to go outdoor togethers 🤔..After the sbs aniversary joint segment they did not got any interview together even after pestering of media vd refused haww😲..Nothing seems to be well between vivian and rubina and lot of vd body doubles are being used. ..he doesnot like working with rd...that's why avoiding interviews bluntly on face ...something is Deffo cookingPoor these peeps🥺 😆
Avinash Sachdev in Harman's role😲
This RD is also lyk SI..SI wanted mohit as ML in chanchan n misbehaved wid ML so he leaves...So is this d reason why RD doesnt like VD..Myt b true becos i dnt hear any work of AS.She myt hv wanted her BF to get dis role..Dehati auratein...oh i wish colors wud hv agreed to AS..At least VD ki to jaan chuttth jaati is EMA wale show...
Originally posted by: mohini110
No baby wuh tu kab ka out hogaya aaj kal tu i guess Abhinav hai 😆Yup this is one of the big reasonOr acha hota ajata us k bf hume tu na jhelna padta ye yuck ema
Originally posted by: mohini110
Sanju as per gossips Rd wanted her bf for harman character but ph and ch wanted some big star so that show can promoted and excepted well.And about vd u remember how many bd were use in Mb just peririor to vd exit from the show agey i dont need to say anything bcz feb will say😉
Avinash Sachdev in Harman's role😲
This RD is also lyk SI..SI wanted mohit as ML in chanchan n misbehaved wid ML so he leaves...So is this d reason why RD doesnt like VD..Myt b true becos i dnt hear any work of AS.She myt hv wanted her BF to get dis role..Dehati auratein...oh i wish colors wud hv agreed to AS..At least VD ki to jaan chuttth jaati is EMA wale show...