-CrazySobtian- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -.Pari.-

4 in total so basically 1 in each part right? and 1 tag in each in the 1st and last post?

Yup
-.Pari.- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -CrazySobtian-

Those were examples for the siggies only
tags are like this

Oh god i can't decide anymore ... Too confusing 😆 I don't mind any 😃
cute00ish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Guys kep 2 siggy in post instead of 1
-.Pari.- thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute00ish

Guys kep 2 siggy in post instead of 1

Ok in that case ... I guess we can have one signs like the manik&nandini one and Ashish one.

And the 6th post sigge can be like ye hai dosti!

What do you guys think?
-.Pari.- thumbnail
Ok guys ... I am signing out for today!

Talk to you guys tomorrow!

Goodnight!
-CrazySobtian- thumbnail
And what about the color code?
Because the tags have to be color coordinated.
-CrazySobtian- thumbnail
And Aish is it okay if I change the size to 500*300?
Because 500*200 will be way too small :c
slippedaffairs thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -CrazySobtian-

And what about the color code?

Because the tags have to be color coordinated.

Hhh #CC0000
Hhh #CC9900
Hhh #666666

I guess these the colors Aish told we gonan use...still confirm it
slippedaffairs thumbnail
Just a lil left in write up..Bhaiya dhoj tofay so a lil busy..will be back around 12
slippedaffairs thumbnail
Check out ur Inbox
Had sent pm.^_^