Lumos_Solem thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

And whatever's up with AMan. The girl never fails to stump me. 😃

P dear, how did ya celebrate your bday??

What cake and what binge?
prpk525 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What to say yashi, b dy was un eventful. Iss saal cake bhi nai tha. Everyone was busy. So I was alone at home. My friends to forgot. But A made a thread for me. Cant thank her enuf.
prpk525 thumbnail
I got 2 days off. So no one expected me to be at home. So it was just like a .. Another day in life
prpk525 thumbnail
Hw r u dear? Collg started?
prpk525 thumbnail
Made new friends? Hws the collg? Classes? Travelling wageda?
JJKKL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ria,

I think the wedding is Arnav's nightmare. The letters were stolen regularly even before the shift of the house. And that is the reason Arnav did not know about Khushi moving to Delhi. And why his package was returned. Add this to the list of predictions you got.😃

cineraria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JJKKL

Ria,

I think the wedding is Arnav's nightmare. The letters were stolen regularly even before the shift of the house. And that is the reason Arnav did not know about Khushi moving to Delhi. And why his package was returned. Add this to the list of predictions you got.😃

Hmm, that's entirely a new perception but then do you think he could be imagining going to Kanpur and seeing her in that wedding? Wow man, thanks it's so much fun to read all the speculations. 😃

Which reminds me, dude I really need to get back to writing now?

So how many living in Desh participated in the PM's clean India campaign? We were all summoned by the college to take the oath and then clean the campus.

Which resulted in an extremely tired Ria.

JJKKL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cineraria

Hmm, that's entirely a new perception but then do you think he could be imagining going to Kanpur and seeing her in that wedding? Wow man, thanks it's so much fun to read all the speculations. 😃

Which reminds me, dude I really need to get back to writing now?

So how many living in Desh participated in the PM's clean India campaign? We were all summoned by the college to take the oath and then clean the campus.

Which resulted in an extremely tired Ria.

Arnav was getting letters for almost two years. But it stopped after that. Because Devayani intercepted them. In one of those letters the new address and a gap in writing was mentioned. Which Arnav was not aware of. And then he had the nightmare about seeing Khushi in a wedding as a bride. He panicked and wrote to the old address which bounced back. Subsequently he shifted the house. And Devayani kept collecting and burning the letters.😃

• I hope it is not Khushi's twin or hamshakal whom Arnav saw in the wedding if he really saw her.
  • If it is Khushi herself I hope you do not make her so weak or fickle minded that she agreed to marry under pressure and then backed out at the last minute.
What is left as choice to my ordinary brain ?
That she decked up so much for a friend's wedding ? Or to Arnav's eyes she looked like the bride ?

Waiting eagerly for your update

Edited by JJKKL - 10 years ago
Zeffy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hi Yashi,

Long time toh nahi keh sakte, but missed you around. 🤗
Hope you drop by when you are free, bored! Ria and JJ have some interesting write-ups put up! 😊
Zeffy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prpk525

I got 2 days off. So no one expected me to be at home. So it was just like a .. Another day in life

Hey P,

Guess aapke real or reel wale, (us) dost ab ek hi hain! Glad to know Ria cheered you up and cake toh chote bachon ke liye hota hai! Ab toh bacchi badi ho gayo hai - hai, na? 😆

So still you seem to have a had a decent B'day with friends! 😊

How is the Puja going on, if your are celebrating Navratri?
Edited by zeffy2k2 - 10 years ago