Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
There are no Pakistani clothes stores here, but there are certain women who sell custom made clothes from their homes, and this one woman has gotten really popular around here because the finishing of her clothes as well as the material that she chooses is always outstanding...unfortunately she's really expensive and far away from me, so I don't buy too often from her! Plus her clothes are definitely catered for taller people😆 All the clothes I tried on today were humongous!! However, I'm been loving the Pakistani style for the last couple of years!
When I go to London, I shop in this one area that has a lot of Pakistani shops and they offer a lot more variety there!
There are a lot of Indian clothes stores within an hour vicinity of me as well but those are ALL horrible!!! They always have the most old fashion clothes, they provide no services to alter the clothes (which are usually super large sizes) and you have to bargain with them, which is annoying. The most popular/oldest Indian clothes store here - they always start off with quoting prices over 1,000 dollars (=60,000 rupees), which is ridiculous and almost a crime for pretty simple salwar kameez/chudidar styles. And then they will make you work at it forever to get the price reduced to a couple hundred dollars😡 Basically, this is the reason I never buy Indian clothes from here - I rather shop til I drop when I come to India so I can stock up!!!
Sorry for the long essay - all of you who have easy access to Indian/Pakistani clothes are very lucky!!!
Originally posted by: Heavens_Flower
Rabba ve... Asha... 🤗
Can I either borrow your mother for a day? I will fly her in and out of SL or borrow the song she sings... It is so hot in SL these days...As Ramadhan started the weather was beautiful but these days it is boiling...Oh BTW... how was the Math paper? What is the next subject??