-Jamba- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DrShuenmial

Spin in washing machine? This is screaming take five!!!!!

Bitiya - over the past week, I've found enough material for daily Take 10's... if only Murphy would step back a bit.

But to repeat what I mentioned to Sav offline - in aaj ka episode, WU and related pix state that bitiya dhulaai happened in washing machine, but she was rescued by bitwa before spin cycle commenced.

Unfortunately, dhulaai didn't succeed in dislodging giant earrings, or unsightly nose hoop. They also didn't succeed in bleaching salwar, kameez and dupatta to colors that don't clash with each other abominably.

Is that enough of a hint? 😃
hain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Jamba-

Bitiya - over the past week, I've found enough material for daily Take 10's... if only Murphy would step back a bit.

But to repeat what I mentioned to Sav offline - in aaj ka episode, WU and related pix state that bitiya dhulaai happened in washing machine, but she was rescued by bitwa before spin cycle commenced.

Unfortunately, dhulaai didn't succeed in dislodging giant earrings, or unsightly nose hoop. They also didn't succeed in bleaching salwar, kameez and dupatta to colors that don't clash with each other abominably.

Holly Molly ... do I say humein aap ka take 10 Qubool Hai? Let me now go see what the WU says.
savvy05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Jve. the curiosity got the better off me and I watched it in FF mode😈.. pehla reaction Oh... my... God (Janice of Friends style)

Besides the heart stopping rescue before the wash cycle began, Sanam's eye blinding salwars makes Kushi's tents look like couture wear!! 😳 Now tell me what would have happened if that had been a top loading washer?😈😈

Oh by the way, what played out after the rinse cycle was over was "Khushi meri sagai ho ya na ho ... tumhe kya faraq padta hai" - Since lather and rinse is already over ..next is? Symbolism at its best😉

Edited by savvy05 - 11 years ago
howcome thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

But she was rescued by bitwa before spin cycle commenced.

WHY? 🥱
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Take n needed J!!!
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
Waise J wash cycle se yaad aaya... no one watching WC? Brazil was totally washed out by Germany !!!
My bets on an all European final... Argentina does not look great except for Messi!
-Jamba- thumbnail
I gotta say - I'm really impressed with bitiya Gul's ingenuity 👏 👏 👏

Washing machine? What's next on the household appliance list for rescue agenda? 😃
-Jamba- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newbiesoapfan

Waise J wash cycle se yaad aaya... no one watching WC? Brazil was totally washed out by Germany !!!

My bets on an all European final... Argentina does not look great except for Messi!

They got their patooties handed to them.

Best tweet ever -

@God - stop tweeting me, even I can't help you now! 😃
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail

They got their patooties handed to them.

Best tweet ever -

@God - stop tweeting me, even I can't help you now! 😃

PSharada thumbnail
So the whole gang is here. Nice to see everyone.

@J :- If the WU is what happened in the QH show then I am seriously appalled that this is the same lady who gave IPK. This is pathetic to some other extreme. Okay one thing is clear, you need actors and script to make a show memorable, sirf camera and angles se kuch nahi hota.

@Shoomie-sa :- College Reunion and coming to Desh - will be waiting for the full review and update. Hopefully you will be online when you are in desh at my timings.

@World Cup :- Horrible Horrible way for the host nation to bow out of the tournament. Had the match recorded as it came at midnight but suffice to say after 30 mins didn't have the heart to watch the rest of the game. It was heavily lopsided with Germany striking goals as if they are playing some college soccer. Now I think it would be Germany who will win the world cup.
Edited by psarada - 11 years ago