mayusushita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I thnk neetu is d eldesy one than its meetu
toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bonnefille

I share your sentiments. I have always imagined Sushita's first MinGu to be a girl. Blue eyes, sweetest smile and curly hair (Won't mind Sushant's straight hair either). I doubt if I would be friends with Shweta in real life but I am glad that we have her giving us all these inside stuff which we would not have access to otherwise. I love her for coming to Mumbai.

What Parineeti photoshoot are you guys talking about?

Wait, blue eyes? It would be cute, but brown eyes seem more likely to me. I always imagined them having a boy first (ainvayi it looked nice in my head) but now I am definitely thinking girl first. 😆

You know, I used to have all these thoughts about their wedding and kids... but now I feel like I must be desperate if I don't care about any details anymore, I just want it to happen. I frequently tell other people to be patient, but in this case I am far from it.

And I totally agree on Shweta; no matter what I think of her, I am surely thankful for the pictures she gives us access to.

Parineeti recently did a Femina cover and spread where she looks really fake. You can probably find it quickly on her twitter / Nitasha's retweets.

Edited by toothbrush13 - 11 years ago
bonnefille thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Why not? Ankita's dad has blue eyes. I don't resemble my parents much but am a carbon copy of my maternal grandmother.
toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ohhh okay, I thought he had green/hazel eyes. Blue eyes on a little kid are sooo cute!

Edit: Here's the photoshoot you were asking about: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4073811
Edited by toothbrush13 - 11 years ago
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: toothbrush13

Ohhh okay, I thought he had green/hazel eyes. Blue eyes on a little kid are sooo cute!

Edit: Here's the photoshoot you were asking about: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4073811

This is Pari?😲

🤣 How did her face turn sooo thin suddenly? Do these people even use their minds before photoshopping?😆
Timepassss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
fans can get so crazy...????????
i just came across a vd where jennifer winget was gifted a kindle by a her fans...!😲😲

mayusushita thumbnail
I must say this
tb i jst love ur profile pic soo cute d way anki is telling somethng into sush ear
i miss these segments and this one is my fav
mayusushita thumbnail
hello rasika.
saw u after soo.long
ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Rasika ji that is nothing fans have crossed many more limits
Timepassss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mayusushita

hello rasika.
saw u after soo.long

hiii mayuuu...🤗

haan re..long time

@anshi...sachhiii???..ab kya gaadi bhi kharidwa denge??🤔
i was just watching a few sushita vds n pata nai ye tapak pada..thot lets see itna kya hai gift me..n even jw was saying kya hoga...book..frame??😆...n nikla kindle..
baaki gifts ka dher kholne tak i din wait only.😆..just stopped n quit..