COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Is Hrithik Roshan's career officially over like Aishwarya Rai?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Originally posted by: KaBhiinlove
yup😳their wearing purple 😳they look so gorgeous together 😳😆
Originally posted by: rogerrocks
See i get it when KSG or SJ fans want the show to do well even if the story is crap..They probably watch only for the actor in question😆 But when people who claim that they watch it for the story say this, it baffles me..Or wait, you like the way the show is going so you want the show to when, then well and good..But there are others who don like the way the show is going and thus hoping the TRPs fall so that the show gets back on track..There is no one who is right or wrong here..Its just a matter of perspective..What i don get is when people talk about how you can even think of wishing ill upon a show which you love😆 Common, its just a fictional show..Its not like you are suddenly cheating on your spouse cos you lost interest in him or her😆
Originally posted by: rogerrocks
Yeah they don't..Initially it was just restricted to 7500 households but now they have increased the sample size to being in more accuracy i guess..And South India is not included from what i know..
Originally posted by: GredandForge
So true.You have your opinions. Express them but why this wishing ill business? And its not only for QH.Case in point, IPK 2. You don't like them using the name, the cast, okay. Express your displeasure but why wish ill?How would you like it if someone wishes ill for you just because they didn't get what they wanted?And yeah, those people who bad mouth Gul. I've called her stupid and stubborn but Bitch and all is totally uncalled for.
Members Only - SSR Case Discussion Thread Hello Everyone, This chat club made for discussion related to SSR. This chat club remains for invited...