sansu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Farwa_Ibrahim-

2-Love marriage yan arrange marriage
3- the first name comes in ur mind at the word beautiful (beautiful not handsome) nature
4- first name tht comes in ur mind at the word Handsome ASR!!...*shakes head at the question*
5- anything which comes in ur mind at the very next sec after reading these words
Peace - world becomes a better pace
love - is life
hate - love gone bad
marriage - a bond for life
compromise - when needed
essential for life - cool head
happiness - everywhere
laughter - everyone's melody
tasty - hot chocolate
missing - my dad..

edited :

3 - sanaya
Edited by sansu - 12 years ago
sansu thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_Soul

Buy 1 get 1 Free OR 50% Sale

My answer - 50% Sale

P.S - the one who ask the question give your answer TOO in same post

ok!!...
my answers are : asr and books!!
-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
For me mjhy love sy dar lagta dil bagi ho jata hai I can not sy for sure wht step will I take when in love I dont know after committment I have heard from frnds tht boys become too demanding or after confession so I dont know I just dont want to hurt my parents in anyway... Hmary bachpan sy hmary ami abu ny hmain azadi di... We had every fascility n unhun ny hm pr koi had nahi lagai so we kind of made our own boundaries n bas they r so innocent n sweet n pyar dil ko bagi krta hai ur emtions controls u so I dont know I m fascinated by love marriage idea but I want to do an arrange marriage... I m mad n crazy I know
sansu thumbnail

For me mjhy love sy dar lagta dil bagi ho jata hai I can not sy for sure wht step will I take when in love I dont know after committment I have heard from frnds tht boys become too demanding or after confession so I dont know I just dont want to hurt my parents in anyway... Hmary bachpan sy hmary ami abu ny hmain azadi di... We had every fascility n unhun ny hm pr koi had nahi lagai so we kind of made our own boundaries n bas they r so innocent n sweet n pyar dil ko bagi krta hai ur emtions controls u so I dont know I m fascinated by love marriage idea but I want to do an arrange marriage... I m mad n crazy I know

i know what ur saying fari dear...the concept of love marriage is really a sweet dream...but, im not sure even how it will be for me...i know this is one of the things that would be hard on my family...
A_Soul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

2-Love marriage yan arrange marriage
3- the first name comes in ur mind at the word beautiful (beautiful not handsome)
4- first name tht comes in ur mind at the word Handsome
5- anything which comes in ur mind at the very next sec after reading these words
Peace
love
hate
marriage
compromise
essential for life
happiness
laughter
tasty
missing

2 - as i said Marriage ( Love or arranged doesn't matter)
3 - Life & Nature (that god has created)
4- Its Slide show begins (where 1st slide is of BARUN)

Peace - very necessary to have it with ownself
Love - I wont my share SOON.
Hate - Very very strong feeling, i dont have for any
Marriage - Adventure
Compromise - ppl do it bec they want to do it! (in return of some benefit)
Essential for Life - Combo of Happiness & Money
Happiness - In you
Laughter - Loud (that's me)
Tasty - Food ( & ... 😉)
Missing - like right now all of our gang of girls (& always my Mr. Imperfect)

50.5 - Movies 49.5 - Books
sansu thumbnail
@souly : i love ur pic!!...its really cool!!👍🏼
A_Soul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sansu

i know what ur saying fari dear...the concept of love marriage is really a sweet dream...but, im not sure even how it will be for me...i know this is one of the things that would be hard on my family...

It happens... Every girl, i bet Every girl wants someone propose her or at least show her that he likes/loves her... but at the same time the girl fear it too...!!
after all it's all our decision n we fear as we want someone to say you are right or something...!
Its normal...
Let 3-4 years go and you both will say 'how stupid i was over my thoughts!!'
sansu thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_Soul

It happens... Every girl, i bet Every girl wants someone propose her or at least show her that he likes/loves her... but at the same time the girl fear it too...!!
after all it's all our decision n we fear as we want someone to say you are right or something...!
Its normal...
Let 3-4 years go and you both will say 'how stupid i was over my thoughts!!'

u're right dear...
n im sure i can wait MORE than a mere 3-4 yrs to see how it turns out!!
-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I have a suggestion guys do it in turns like if sansu is asking the question soul n me will answer n then next turn to anyone else once sansu says m done is tarhan things wont get out of control ok my answers
2- arrange marriage
3- zindagi
4- no points cource lordy
5-
love- blessing if pure
Hate- a dangerous emotion
Marriage- protection
compromise- a key to peaceful life
essental for life- family
happiness- to give.
Tasty- sabr ka phal lolz
Missing- my birth city my home there which we sold out due to certain reasons

@Sansu
ASR
BOOKS
GENTELMAN- barun
sansu thumbnail

I have a suggestion guys do it in turns like if sansu is asking the question soul n me will answer n then next turn to anyone else once sansu says m done is tarhan things wont get out of control ok my answers
2- arrange marriage
3- zindagi
4- no points cource lordy
5-
love- blessing if pure
Hate- a dangerous emotion
Marriage- protection
compromise- a key to peaceful life
essental for life- family
happiness- to give.
Tasty- sabr ka phal lolz
Missing- my birth city my home there which we sold out due to certain reasons

@Sansu
ASR
BOOKS
GENTELMAN- barun

thats a good point there...u can continue ur questions fari...then, we'll tk turns...
is that fyn souly?