busy day yesterday
some friends from US dropped in
all of the were in town
and we had a blast at home
arshi21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i miss the CC and you too Harshita..

Great Rima ji! last night we all too had fun!

So, what's up? I have my sociology test tomorrow :P
rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi21

i miss the CC and you too Harshita..

Great Rima ji! last night we all too had fun!

So, what's up? I have my sociology test tomorrow :P

all the best
same old stuff here
nothing new
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I had guests recently & yesterday went for an outing dinner with a friend so busy today evening also I might be going out mostly

arshi21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima

all the best
same old stuff here
nothing new

Mujhe abb pakk raha hai..

Itne assignments hain..

And I don't want to do any of them.
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
have to make a PPT - march 1st, an assignment on harshwardhan 2500 words - no deadline given yet, then I have to prepare for a test on 25th feb..., Who Am I - coming wednesday...

Shreya both are on the same page !

arshi21 thumbnail
3 tests, covering the syllabus of 2 months, 3 projects.

All of them till 28th Feb.

March toh rehne hi do!

rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhi-Did-IT

I had guests recently & yesterday went for an outing dinner with a friend so busy today evening also I might be going out mostly

who is this friend
tells me😉
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
Shreya I am in a better condition then 😳 sorry 🥺