hi salma!!
want a new rs video?? 😆

What a way to welcome😆😆

Hi salma😃
--Krish-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sangi1588

i need RBO's cvs to come to geet..bloody ...RBO has so many good scenes and romantic ones..real real touching ones...

i want those type of scenes in geet..

i dont think it is the cvs.. it is the actors and their inhibitions !! 😳
geet cvs were dmg cvs once and we had hell lot of more scenes tehre .. include cheek kissing and neck and back kissing 😳
starchase thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: krishnarani

hi salma!!
want a new rs video?? 😆

hey
nahinnn do u want me to stay here ??🤣
SimplyNice thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jakefication

Take that people! 🤣🤣

🤣 is that ALL that u havto say? after all that i had done to save u! climbing that pipe was no joke! only a HANDA can climb the pipe like a panther 😆
Edited by SimplyNice - 14 years ago
Serenity_me thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

good night slvo !! 🤗
see u tomorrow !!

nity nite krish,,,,😆

meri saanso ki zaroorat ho
dilruba jane wafa ho
main dil ki baat kaise kahu...

🤣
-Sangs- thumbnail

i dont think it is the cvs.. it is the actors and their inhibitions !! 😳
geet cvs were dmg cvs once and we had hell lot of more scenes tehre .. include cheek kissing and neck and back kissing 😳

may be..dmg was good yaar...haaye i miss my AR
564186 thumbnail

Originally posted by: salma434

abhi to mille hai, maybe i will do a runner in a mo 🤣

You do that! 🤣
Salma do you want to have an affair with Pari - Jisko Koi na Mila? 🤣🤣
--Krish-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jakefication

What cheap love, Counting I Love Yous?
Look at Maneet's love! Not even 1 I Love You yet and they are already getting married! 🤣
Someone said right: Saaz Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi! 🤣🤣🤣

we are setting aside some money each time we say i love u.. so u see we will be rich in no time !! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
starchase thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey kia , yep that was more like a bye bye not a welcome 🤣
--Krish-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: salma434

hey

nahinnn do u want me to stay here ??🤣

🤣🤣
got a new nice one with lot of asset violation !!
so thought will check with u !! 🤣🤣