swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Endurance

D3 had it highest TVTs at which time ... ermmm do u remember Chets???😳😳

1) in sharon vs ruhi track 2) vrushika entry & kriya re-entry
well i agree that in ameeta time she got good tvt but it was for 1-2 or max 3 weeks then it was fluctuating & had very bad no...
ps: well leaving this topic here & will not ruin this post sorry for entering & bye
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Loved snighdha n upasana di comments
pragya_kumari thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
The fact is dat we can't expect d same kr which was there in 2011 to be in 2013.both d characters had faced so many things in their lives.. Theeir story might be depicted in many other ways,bt when d person who created dem,where d only one who ruined dem,then wat can u expect from d new cvs... Shakti's taking part in jdj has nothing to do with it..She had always done two works at d same time..so don't judge her... N trust d people who r telling dat arsha leaving is for d betterment of kriyaansh story n arsha..there r many backstage things.wait till it comes out... :D
Kunwar_AJS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: crazysky

if u believe gang iv that tvt are on top i dont know what to say simply, if trp/tvt would have been high then need to bring shakti back would not have been arose , group iv and celebration ke time toh its complimented walo ne bhi kaha tha tvt/trp high hai 😆 just telling facts no offence

sorry quoting 😆😆😆😆😆😆
and just jumping butt😆😆😆😆

at the climax of aditya track d3 was doing better in tvts and was no 1 in channel that also with proof
it wasnt an iv 😆😆😆
Angelicdiya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vinitam

I m not interested in thia argument just wanna tell u that d3 was @ no. 1 position during the climax of adi trace n SwaRon breakup trace so tvt was good at that tm there was a gang iv during 500 episode celebration in which they told d3 getting great tvt...so dont talk baseless things.

Did I say anything about VS? I just say that they brought back Shakti to increase the trp and it was increased. Even PM also said that in an IV. And about No.1 position that time there was no competition for D3 . D3 was no1 bcoz other shows tvt was low ,not bcoz of D3 tvt was high. And am not saying only Kriya's entry gave the tvt I just said that her entry increased the tvt. Pls don't start fight on it. Swaron was ,is & will be a very imp part of D3 & no one can deny that.
radhks12345 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelicdiya

Did I say anything about VS? I just say that they brought back Shakti to increase the trp and it was increased. Even PM also said that in an IV. And about No.1 position that time there was no competition for D3 . D3 was no1 bcoz other shows tvt was low ,not bcoz of D3 tvt was high. And am not saying only Kriya's entry gave the tvt I just said that her entry increased the tvt. Pls don't start fight on it. Swaron was ,is & will be a very imp part of D3 & no one can deny that.

ur statement forcing me to quote...watch that iv u will get to know about the facts
Angelicdiya thumbnail

Originally posted by: rey_amar

sorry quoting 😆
and just jumping butt😆

at the climax of aditya track d3 was doing better in tvts and was no 1 in channel that also with proof
it wasnt an iv 😆😆😆

Pls its an request to go and check the first High TVT celebration IV of gang after Kriya's entry, PM clearly mentioned that TVT was high during Vrushika entry and after that Kriya's entry got high TVT. Even Sam also tweeted that TVT was high (during Kriya's entry) after one year of Vrushika entry and Amar also said that( hope atleast u believe his statement. And I just one to say to TM that producer wanted her back bcoz she is blaming Shakti. Being an KR and Arsha fan I just stated the truth.
Kunwar_AJS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Angelicdiya

Pls its an request to go and check the first High TVT celebration IV of gang after Kriya's entry, PM clearly mentioned that TVT was high during Vrushika entry and after that Kriya's entry got high TVT. Even Sam also tweeted that TVT was high (during Kriya's entry) after one year of Vrushika entry and Amar also said that( hope atleast u believe his statement. And I just one to say to TM that producer wanted her back bcoz she is blaming Shakti. Being an KR and Arsha fan I just stated the truth.

dont want to argue
just a clear fact D3 is running from 3 years
and 2012-2013 also it was running very well with good tvts and if nahi hoti toh it woul have ended
i would just say please dont make a statemnt suggesting that only 1 person is responsible for tvts 😛😛

becuase i wont agree as we are watching d3 from 3 years
Angelicdiya thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinitam

ur statement forcing me to quote...watch that iv u will get to know about the facts

I have watched that IV many times thats why I said that. Okay I don't want to argue. I have nothing against anyone. Am editing my comment . I will be here for few days. So don't want to fight. Be happy .
Angelicdiya thumbnail

Originally posted by: rey_amar

dont want to argue
just a clear fact D3 is running from 3 years
and 2012-2013 also it was running very well with good tvts and if nahi hoti toh it woul have ended
i would just say please dont make a statemnt suggesting that only 1 person is responsible for tvts 😛😛

becuase i wont agree as we are watching d3 from 3 years

Did I say that? Pls I just said that producr & channel wanted her back bcoz they knew Kriyaansh/Arsha have a big fandom. And I am an Arsha fan not a Shakti/Amar fan. I love both of them sice DID days. TM just blamed Shakti thats why I said that. And I have also edited my comment. So now be happy. Before Kriyaansh fan am a Arsha fan and I know Amar & Shantanu r the strong pillar of D3 . As u r watching D3 for 3 years am also watching it just for Amar. I have never missed a single solo or group dance or Reyam dance bcoz I love Amar as much as I love Shakti.