--Nishi-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Just a Random thought...😊ng

"Rey.." She said smiling

"hmm" He replied taking her into a hug

"Finally we are becoming one..Am so happy" She said hugging him back

"Me too" He said nuzzling closer to her neck and taking in her fragrance

"Am so happy that finally you are in love...See i said u na Love will make u..." She was interrupted

"Woah Kriya Hold on..What Love and bullshit?" He said moving back a little still holding her by waist

"Rey what are u trying to say...You are saying that you dont love me?" She said puling back from his grip.

"kriya you are taking it all wrong..I Like you and vice versa...Where did this Love come from? We are happy with each other right.." He said trying to take her into hug.

She was shattered..

"No Rey nothing is right...I thought u loved me...But i did not except this from you...Am sorry rey i cant live with a feeling that you just like me..am very sorry" her tears made their way ,she ran downstairs she couldnt face him.

"Kriya Listen to me..." before he could speak further she vanished.

She went downstairs with a thought of telling truth to their parents that she cant continue with this marriage...but seeing the happy faces of everyone she couldnt voice her feelings...she kept mum.
She looked back ...she thought he would come back for her but no he didnt...She was so deeply in love with him that she couldnt look that the feeling which he was reciprocating was not Love..She made up her mind ..she need to clear things with Him...She thought of making him feel the same feelings which she was going through...she wanted him to know that how it will be when u dont get the love back..She went upstairs saw him...He was busy in his own world...She went and stood near him..He was just waiting for her to speak.

"I want to clear few things.." She said calmly

He gave a look saying her to go on

"I thought that even you loved me the way i did..." She said smiling at her own fate

"I dont believe in Love Kr..." He was interrupted by her.

"Am not yet finished Reeyansh " She said coldly not looking at him

"But i was wrong...Anyways i cant make everyone sad for my happiness.." She said with a blank face.

He looked at her.

"I mean Urs and my Family " She said still not looking at him.

"Anyways am ready for this marriage..." She said and was about to leave

"And also thank you for realising me that Love doesnt exist" She left the place.

He didnt knew why he was feeling sad..The first time he saw her he liked her..The first time he spoke to her he felt like staying with her coz he liked her company...He should be happy that even she left the feeling of Love ...But why is it bothering him...he didnt knew Why...He just brushed away his thoughts and went downstairs to kick start their engagement cermony.

"When we went for shopping you loved this ring right? So here it is" He whispered to her while slipping the ring on her finger.

"Loved? Does it matter Reeyansh" She said with a sarcastic smile

It irked him when she addressed him as Reeyansh because she never does that...but he brushed the thought away.

She was sitting blank...He noticed it...He was just seeing her...She ignored his gaze as much as possible...Everybody were busy deciding the date of their marriage..

"I want a Church Wedding " She blankly said looking somewhere.Everybody looked at her amazed.

"If you are ok with it?" She said looking at him

He looked at everyone ...He was not sure whether to tell Yes or No ...He was blank ...

"Err hmm..." He thanked his mama ji as he was interrupted.

"Kriya But you wanted a wedding with all the sangeeth,mehandi everything ...but all of a sudden? Is everything ok?" He said hugging her sidewards.

"I Just wanted to have a church wedding thats it..." She said blankly looking at him

"Am Ok with it" he said looking at her never leaving her eyes.

"If they are ok then we are also ok with it.." Everybody agreed on this..

He was just looking at her ...He wanted to know why did she suddenly decide this...She always wanted a Big Fat Hindu Wedding...

She got up and walked towards her room...No one cared much as they were busy discussing..But this dint go unnoticed by him...He slowly followed her .

As he entered her room ,he saw her removing her jewellery looking at the mirror with a blank expression..he went and stood behind her...It pained him to see her like that...

"Why are you doing this?" He asked looking at her in the mirror.

She ignored him and continued with her work.

"Am asking you something kria care to reply?" He sounded irritated.

His anger reached peaks now.he pulled her and pinned her to the wall,trapping her between him and the wall.

"Why are you doing this?" He said gritting his teeth

She was looking to her side.

"Look at me Dammit" He banged his hand on the wall.

She looked at him instantly with wide eyes.

" Answer me Kriya "

"Does it matter to u Reeyansh?" She said sternly.

"It does..Am your fiance..Ofcourse it does matter to me"

"Oh u care just because am your fiance?" She sounded sarcastic.

"I mean..." He was interrupted

"Its fine Reeyansh ,you need not take the responsibility of caring for your Fiance "

"Stop calling me Reeyansh..And what wrong did i do i just said i like you thats it..why are u making a scene out of it?"

"You will know it when you face it.." She replied and left the place

He banged his hand again on the wall with anger.

Finally their marriage was fixed after a Month...Since the day they fought he didnt find the glow in her.

One day he felt like seeing her..So he went directly to her house hope to find her there...bt no she went to office..without any second thoughts he went to her office..

"Hello" She lifted the call

"Madam someone came to meet you" The receptionist said

"Ur Fiance" She heard him..She immeditely disconnected the call and rushed down

As soon he saw her his face lit up and he went forward to hug her but she ignored by moving back

"Kria i missed u so much..chalo lets go to some coffe shop"

"Am busy reeyansh cant u see?"

"You are so busy that you dont have time for your fiance?" he said coming close.

"Am busy reeyansh" she said leaving him.

She was stopped on her way ..she thought it was him before she shouted she saw that it was her all time ashiqui the guy from her office who was head over heels for her from the start..He was holding roses in his hand waiting for her to take.She looked back and saw fuming rey.Shesmirked and was about to take the flowers when she was strongly pulled by waist ..It was him Reeyansh.

"Stay away..She is my girl " He said giving death glares to that guy.

[DIV]Scroll down
Edited by --Nishi-- - 11 years ago

--Nishi-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

"Rey chodo na let's go somewer " she said cupping his face
He found it unusual as all of a sudden she is speaking to him as if nothing happend
"Let's go" he said throwing daggers at the poor guy but never leaving her waist and holding it firmly
After reaching the parking lot she pulled herself from his grip and was back to her mode.
" are u ok?" He asked
" as if u care" she said without looking at him
She stood near the car but was not getting in ,she was testing his patience
He sat in the driver seat pepped through the window and asked "are u sitting or do u want me to make u sit ?"
"I jus came to say you bye..If u leave then I will resume my work" she said it straight on his face
" you know what I don't care what your colleagues think" he came out and lifted her in his arms
" I just want you to be with me right now " he whispered making her eyes go wide
He placed her inside the car and took his driver seat .
"So are you going to put on the seat belt or do u want me to do that too in my way" he smirked leaving her groaning with anger
" god please take me away somewhere peaceful " she signed
"My arms are always open for you ...and only you" he whispered the last words pecking her cheeks.

"Ma'am your order?" Asked the waiter waiting to take the order from 15 mins as Kria was busy throwing death glares at Rey

" one cold coffee" she said it finally

" hmmm so who was he?" Rey asked sipping his coffee
" whom are you speaking about?" She asked confused
"That guy with the roses" he groaned high
" oh he is my colleague ...he is a nice guy" she said smiling
" stop praising him and is his cabin beside urs??" The jealous Rey is back
" yeah Ofcourse...and why are u getting so jealous?u like me remember?" She commented sarcastically

"Ahhh hmmm so what I can't get...anyways I will be back in 5 mins " he said avoiding the situation
She chuckled at his situation

" look at her man she is so sexy ...I want her in my bed all nights " Rey heard some guys commenting on Kria .he immediately got up from his place and went in for a fight with those guys .after a lot of pulling by Kria he left them and they were out of the restaurent walking
" what is the need to fight with them?" She commented
" what the hell ..they are speaking cheaply about you and I can't take such things ...how dare they comment on u " he fumed
"Why are you making it an issue" she said plainly
"Remember Kria you are mine and I won't be taking any such comments against u ..you are mine " he said firmly looking at her

He dropped her at their office and when he was about to leave he hugged her tight pecked her cheek and left the place

After few days Rey took Kria for shopping .

" Kria take something u like" he slid his hand on her waist pulling her to him and saying the world that she is his property

" no am not in a mood" she said trying to get out of the grip .
While they were walking someone from behind closed rey's eyes
It was rey's friend ruhi.kria dint like it at all she was just having a frown on her face.

"Rey u forget me" ruhi said pouting

" oh ruhi" he smiled

" finally u remembered me " she said removing her hands

"Long time ruhi ...how are u? Anyways meet my fianc Kria" he said pulling Kria towards him

" hi Kria nice to meet u"
"Hi" Kria faked smile
" anyways Rey shopping ?? Let me join u !!" She sounded excited

"Sure " Rey said with hesitant smile

Ruhi selected a revealing saree for herself whereas Rey selected one for Kria .

Kria wore it and found it a bit revealing so she peeped out and called out Rey

" Rey it's a bit revealing do u want me to come out" she sounded uncomfortable .he immediately rushed in locking the door behind

" wow u look stunning...am sorry actually I don't want anyone to see u like this ...only I have the rights to see u like this so..." He said with a puppy dog face

" it's ok" she said looking down

He went out ..she changed and they were waiting for ruhi to come out .ruhi came out with oh-so-revealing dress .some men started commenting on her which was heard by kriyaansh but Rey dint react he said that they got to leave they are getting late .he was all the time holding Kria never leaving her .

It's the night before the wedding .kria went to meet Rey as she wanted to clear few things

"Kria this time at night? Everything ok?" He was concerned

" Rey do u still like me " she stressed on the word Like

" yes I do " he replied calmly

" but I love u ..I can't ignore the fact"
" but Kria..."
" no Rey let me speak...I know u love me more than I do but u r just not ready to accept it...if u just like me the way u do others then u would beat up the guys who commented on ruhi that day ...if u just like me then you would never get possesive for every single thing ...if u just like me then u wouldn't have the want to see me every day...I just wanted to say that I love u " she said leaving the place and leaving him in dilemma

He sat there for a very long time her words rang in his ears ...why dint he beat up the guys who commented on ruhi? Y do he feel like holding her to him all the time? Y is he jealous all the time ? All these questions Pondered in his mind there was only one answer for all these He love her

Yes I live her, he said more to himself

I love her he was shouting like a maniac .people were seeing him with a confused expression

Finally the day of their marriage arrived he was going restless with every single minute he wanted to go and tell her that he loves her a lot Infront of the whole world

He saw her waking wrapped in a white dress fitting perfectly to her curves he couldn't take his eyes of her

Church wedding wasn't a bad idea,he chuckled at his thoughts

She stood Infront of him never looking at him

"You may kiss the bride" this is the only sentence he could hear among everything .before kissing he leaned in and whispered " I love u Kria ...and will always do .please forgive me " he said taking her lips in his making it a passionate one.everyone hooted for them .kria had her happy tears.

"I love you so much baby" he said while kissing

" so reeyansh what are ur future plans " some aunties were teasing them

" honeymoon" he said hugging her possesively " because I need to love her more" he whispered this to Kria making her go all red .

Sorry messed it up a bit
Hope that I dint lose grip over writing
Do hit like tab
Edited by --Nishi-- - 11 years ago
princessSonia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Res...
Good to see u back...😊
anjali22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome os
update next part soon
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
realization...ahaan
..nice concept..continue soon nd pm me
sweetydiyafrien thumbnail
it was a superb and fabulous realization ... loved it ...
do continue soon and pm me
--RAINA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awsome update
do update nxt part soon
-VJ.ReyManiac- thumbnail
Awesome os!!!! Loved d way Rey realised his feelings for kria...n was great to watch jealous Rey!!!!!
Edited by geeth_amar - 11 years ago
luv_arsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome start waiting eagerly for next part
continue soon
kriapatel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Starting is supab
love it
kr ke bich me tifs