Shiva - Vishnu -& Her Outburst-SwaRon OS

Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

All my fellow D3 and SwaRon confused Souls, my small attempt to give some closure to the mountains of MU's and unfinished conversation we are left with.

Hope you enjoy this. This OS here is too long and i did read it once and i really liked how it turned out..please pardon if any spell errors. Hoping to read your encouraging *long, i guess i deserve some for this long OS* comments and your views on the same. Few of you know the reason and idea behind this OS, please read it till end and don't try cyber killing me reading halfway..pretty please.

Shiva! Shiva! Called an ecstatic Vishnu.

Hearing his call lord Shiva opened his eyes from his mediation.

He welcomed Vishnu and asked the reason for his visit to Kailash.

"What brings the almighty Maha Vishnu to my cave" asked a smiling Shiva.

"I need your help in uniting a mortal couple", said Vishnu flashing his lotus smile.

But Vishnu did you forget I am the onus of destruction.

Well there's a lot of destruction that needs to be done in order to unite them.

Your, excitement intrigues me tell me more Vishnu.

"Let me tell you more about them", said Vishnu.

Sharon is a very beautiful girl, inside out. With lot's of insecurities though which she hides with a mask and lots of attitude fearing she won't be taken seriously if not. She fears to be loved.

Swayam is a boy next door, madly in love with Sharon. He is calm and composed and his ways are always different and philosophical.

Together they are SwaRon, a couple with lot of differences and holding their individual personality they are fighting against odds to remain together.

"They are magical, but what is that I need to destroy?" asked a confused Shiva.

Their cynicism, their fear of being loved and her attitude towards Swayam that's need's the destruction, for them to be anything close to happy.

Let's see what they are up to now.

In projector room Swayam was constantly persuading Sharon but she didn't soften a bit no matter what new cute antics he did. Even his Egg Straw Ordinary could only get her smiling from the outside and she was still the same, hurt and fearful as ever before.

"Enough, It's too late for them to be together" said an angry Shiva.

Swayam deserves better. Someone who understands him and loves him the way he does. Her demeanor isn't appealing to be least bit rude. He need's this other girl. She's the right one for him. Let them be blessed for eternity. Shiva showered his auspicious blessing over the couple and left just as mystically.

They walked hand in hand with their bare feet making in footprints on the wet sand as they enjoyed each other's company and the timely water that rushed through their feet, the feel of mist from the ocean against their skin made the moment more magical. The moonlight shined so bright when he gently took her in a passionate kiss savoring the saltiness and then her sweet lips as she raised her on the toes and wrapped her arms around him. The tall lighthouse that stood far behind showered the light as its own promise for a bright future.

NO'' No' she mumbled in sleep and woke up profusely sweating. She realized what a nightmare it was, which caused trepidation from within.

What was that, that cant be true. He just can't.

She was cut abruptly by her own reflection from the night lamp nearby " Why can't he, deep down you know he deserves someone better, then why not"

"Just go away, this can't be true it's just a nightmare Sharon, just relax" she tried calming herself.

"For now it is, which very well can turn in to a reality real soon if you don't clean up your act's" said the reflection one last time, before she was abruptly turned off by her real self.

Ok, That's it I will talk to him right away, I need to finish this once in for all.

She freshened up and with a comb started brushing her hair in a desperate effort to brush away the thought she had a while ago.

"It can't be, I will end this today" determined she made her way to him.

She reached there soon enough and to her surprise he was right outside working on his cycle.

He stood their at his track with his cold eyes piercing through hers asking her million questions.

While she stood their confused, she questioned herself for the real reason she was here and what would make this easy on them both.

The cool breeze hustle gave an imperative relief to the awkward silence and the push to break it, which he finally did.

"What are you doing here?" he asked hiding the pain and confusion inside.

"Look, I am here to clear few things between us"

"You mean justify yourself for what you said in earlier" he replied just as immediately.

"No, no way why do I have to?" she retorted cockily.

"Now if you will just hear me out with out interrupting" she added.

"Okey" he replied calmly.

I am different alright, I am not your regular next door girl who run's in to their boyfriend arm's at the very sight of him.

"Though I know you'd like that, won't you?" she scoffed.

He stood their more confused then before. He knew her, inside out and if he was the least bit right it's going to be one long night, he thought.

"Though the idea of her in my arms is pleasant and she is right, I'd like that.

Argh why can't I just be mad at her?" he mentally kicked himself for his wishful thinking.

His warm chain of thoughts broke as her cold voice hit again.

"But I can't" she raised her voice, with her full on Diva attitude.

"I am not emotionally at the same level as you are, I need time I just want to be "me" before we become "us", great now I am talking like you?" she blurted.

He lowered his eyebrows and squinted his eyes in an attempt to understand what she meant.

"Am I this confusing to her? Poor girl that's what my philosophical talks do to her" he chuckled.

She continued, Look I am not normal, nor have a led a normal life before. My life swing's to extreme ends and sometimes I feel I live a fugitive life.

I no longer know who's the real me.

The one I think I am? Or the one you claim to know and love?

I am just

"Special" he completed it for her.

There you again? Why do you do this to me?

"What did I do now?" he questioned.

"This extra sweetness of yours towards me is plain annoying. I don't need a feeling of being worshiped by my boyfriend", she said as matter-of-factly.

What do you want form me Sharon?

"What I want? I wanted your support, where were you when I most needed you?" she said with disappointment aching from each word.

I was next to you Sharon, I always am. May be not physically, but I never left you.

"But that's not what I want, I wanted you to defend me, but you failed me, you failed us" she said with a dull expression.

You really think I did not defend you Sharon?

The fact dawned upon her, that she heard him defending her in front of both the teams.

Ok may be you did but you were no were near me.

But Sharon, my team needed me then.

And I didn't Swayam?

"But I did come to your place remember?" He tried his best to pacify her.

But, then you left just as easily.

"But you wanted me to" he reasoned.

Look Sharon, I never wanted to impose myself on you. I always give you the space you seek.

"Yeah right, space" she quoted with her hand.

But it's not space I seek but "you, you idiot" she thought.

Sharon, you know what is wrong and the real reason we are arguing, it's just not what happened today in the projector room but the past baggage we carry. We have not reconciled with our past to lead to the future.

Our past is haunting our present and is the major hindrance to our future. Unless we clear the black clouds we will never see the clear sky, or the rainbow we aspire.

Don't ever bottle up your feelings just let your emotions free you don't have to be controlling every aspect of life.

I need answers to all my questions today and I am ready for your questions along.

Tell me why you saved the gifts I gave you as the secret admirer. The other day when I saw you in the dress in rehearsal hall you told me it's your prized possession, but that's now but why did you save it back then? Why Sharon?

She was perplexed at the sudden question thrown her way. She didn't know how to react.

Swayam, you very easily said the book is shut and will never be opened, your nonchalant behavior further aggravated me, how can you forget everything so easily. I secretly was hoping for you to fight back, but you never did and I could not let that happen.

"And I always thought you were finding new reasons to hurt me" he sighed.

Just like you were with Shivam.

The name, send shivers down her spine. She had conveniently avoided the party fiasco and what really happened that dark night.

"Why you ask? You have a preconceived notion of me already don't you?" she said remembering the classroom arguments.

He could never get over the guilt of what he said and did to her.

"I am really sorry Sharon, I am. But what you did to me, and what I saw" he stopped mid way as the same emotions of pain seemed to course through him.

"No, that can't be" she said shaking her head dismissively.

Her moist eyes opened wide as she thought of what actually happened and how guilty she felt. A part of her within was dead and she wanted to come clean, instead of hiding it from him anymore. Her knees were too weak to hold her up, as she moved to the bench nearby and collapsed with her hands on her face hiding her guilt, pain and tears glistering in those astound eyes. She was not prepared for this but wanted to give it a closure for both their good.

In a flash he moved to her and cupped her face possessively caressing, almost as if it had a mind of it's own and none of his pain mattered anymore.

He was about to say something when she abruptly stopped him.

Please Swayam, let me just speak.

I don't know what you saw, or what you know, but what really happened was, she told him everything from how he took her to some place alone and kissed her on her cheeks and how she thought about her first kiss with him at the RDX party, all she could think was of him and his face and his talks on how he said their first kiss would be special. When Shivam advanced his moves and gazed her lips she pushed him away and later hurt herself for the feel of guilt that came as she thought she betrayed him, cheated him.

She finished everything in a single breath as she felt a hopeful feeling taking over. She felt lighter then before and looked in to his brown eyes apologetically.

He cursed himself for mistaking her, as his cursed words to her echoed his thoughts. He felt hot tears streaming down his fingers making its way through her deep ocean like eyes.

I was scared as hell. I didn't want you to know about this, don't know why, but I didn't. I am scared of your intensity. I was detached alright, but I didn't know why and when you along with everyone perceived me to be cold. That changed everything, and I wasn't sure of anything anymore.

"Sharon" he called in a trailing voice.

You are mine you are my siren Sharon and that's all that matters to me anymore. I love you, I love you Sharon.

So, just let it be, that's the past, but promise me you will share everything with me in future and I will do so myself.

Even though she was fearful, deep down she knew he'd never stop loving her, but hear him say this again gushed many emotions. Her insecurity, pain, vulnerability, attitude towards him, everything came extirpating through those eyes clearing her heart with just love, "his Love".

She raised her lowered eyes to meet his and said, I will come around Swayam, I will. Just give me some time not a lifetime but just some time. I need you.

"You do?" he smiled.

Damn! She thought.

"Did you not listen to anything else I just said" she scoffed.

"I did, but that is what caught my attention" he smiled.

By this time, the same smiled played on her otherwise pale face.

The dropping temperature outside had melted the pain, anger and guilt they carried for long. The sudden breeze spread the aroma of flowers as the extinct of other emotions overpowered their divine love.

"But why do I feel we stand where we stood before, not too far and yet not close enough" he said while starring at her mesmerized.

Her face went blank, her eyes devoid of any expression. She had no answer to his question and that paleness on her face gave her away.

He came out of his trance and realized how dangerously close he was to her and pulled back just as immediately leaving her with a pang.

He turned his back and said all the time you need Sharon your wish is my command.

She clenched her fist and finally made her mind. She knew he would wait a lifetime for her but she was in no mood to reject her feelings anymore.

She ran to him and hugged him with all her love. He stood there surprised as he slowly turned around facing her. For the first time he could see the same love in her eyes as for him. He put his arms around her giving her the sense of love and security.

She smiled as she realized the earlier dream was, of her with him and the glimpse to their future and their first special kiss.

She raised her head and asked, do you like beaches?

Yeah I love them, why you ask?

"Nothing, that's for some other time" she said, as a slight blush adored her face.

He was happy that they finally had a complete conversation and she would come around soon enough.

But little did he know, she already had, she was in his arms willingly and happy, wasn't she?

The wind chime rustled as a kindly wind rushed giving the perfect moment a perfect symphony. They slowly swayed to the music to their synced heartbeats and the melodious wind chime rhyme.

God exists all around us and with in. He speaks to us when most needed. She was ready all she needed was the assurance form with in to make this her life, her destiny.

Sudha

Hope you guys enjoyed it.
Sorry if i disappointed you 🤔 Looking forward to your long valuable comments.
Sorry that i have not replied to the comments to my SS - The Sunset yet - but will try doing real soon. But i still have few RES posts and iSad. so please take time and edit if you rest a post here..pretty please 😳
And i promise i will reply to all comments on this OS
I am not sure when we will get to see a SwaRon HUG on the show, so for now the SwaRon HUG dedicated to all you guys.

Do check my Gallery " Cloudy Notions Gallery "

Edited by Sudha-SK - 12 years ago

marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
*Edited*

DIVINE INTERVENTION - thats what is needed at the moment to make thing back to normal for SwaRon. An amzing concept and even more beautifully executed.

To be honest Sudha starting of your OS caught me off guard. I have seriously not expected that begining even after reading the title. But loved the way you have penned the dialogues of Lord Vishnu and Shiva. They were amusing in their own way. I liked the way how you used that scene bring some sense in Sharon's thought process. It was awesomely written.

Coming to the second portion adn most important portion. I loved how the dialogues and story took turn. It started with the usual I need time and all but I liked how you made Swayam address the elephant in the room ( or you may say their relationship) - their past! Completely agree that without resolving those issues there are moving in circles. There is lot of issues to be addressed and sorted but nothing more important than Shivam part fiasco. And I am glad that how you went through that portion in your OS. It was beautifully done. And dialogues beautifully and sensibly penned.

In the end I liked how the hug was brought out. And remaing part was just touchwood. It was really awesomely written.

P.S - I would want to read its sequel. After all the beach date mein kya hua wo kaun batayega?

Edited by marauder - 13 years ago
Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
SUDHA 🤗
res 😳
unres

Amazing os sudha !!
brilliantly written 👏
seeing the title , i was sure of one interesting and awesome os. 😃
divine intervention is one thing really needed right now for SwaRon.
i loved the way sharon wanted some time for understanding her position and state of mind but still had a fear of loosing swayam. 😊
the SwaRon conversation was really nice , emotions are very well described .
thanks for the SwaRon hug at the end , d3 mein toh i cant even imagine a swaron hug in the near future . love u for this 🤗
thanks for the PM .
keep them coming ...

love
-Tanuka
Edited by tanukaswaron - 13 years ago
mrash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

What a brilliyant start!👏

And really good conversation between SWARON.

Too good to be in reallity.😭

Edited by mrash - 13 years ago
Anonymous-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Reserved

EDITED

Wow Awesome OS Sudha! I must say when I read the subject I was a little confused but I just loved the OS!! It was soo romantic and cute! Plus it was a face to face convo ..something we hardly get these days!
I really loved the last bit especially the final line! Keep writing u write really well! And thanks for the PM!!

Edited by Neeti96 - 13 years ago
Nehal92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Sudha 👏 very well written...
n thanks for the swaron hug..which i am pretty sure we wont get in d3... 🤢
i loved it!! simple yet amazing!!😊
gupta.aditi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow...
it was so different...
and perfectly swaronish...
so intense... not that mushy mushy stuff... but purely romantic...
seriously hoped this convo would have taken place...

-.Nisha.- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome os 🤗
In the starting when lord shiva said that its too late for them to be together and swayam deserves sumone better and then swayam kissing some other girl i was like🤢It seemed very real but thankgod it was a nightmare..
and the swaron conversation was realy nice👍🏼
loved how sharon told him everything and swayam was guilty for mistaking her..
...I could Picturise the whole thing going on in front of my eyes
Brilliant piece of writing
Thanku so much for the swaron hug🤗
p.s.thanks for the pm!!😃
Edited by cuteswayu - 13 years ago
shantanu.swayam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved how you incorporated mythology in an OS!

Kudos for your idea!
You've represented them represented them well!
I loved how Swayam chuckled when he thought his philosophical talks were confusing him!

I liked how you made them let go of their baggage and start afresh.

At this point in the show, there actually needs to be divine intervention for them to be happy and together.
Edited by shantanu.swayam - 12 years ago
unaj thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
luv u sudha. Weneva i read ur swaron os, i jus feel so relaxed n hapi. Dis is wat we wanna see in d3 but unfortunately we can't. Dats y dis post is so special. Plz kp on writing.