heya guyz !!!! hw r u all ??? well i was just checking out sum stuff in FB wen i found these wonderful poems written by sum1 , well sum wer written by SUHANI [ i can say dat coz her name was given below d others i dnt knw 😛😆😛 ] & dnt ask me who is SUHANI coz i really dnt knw hr 😛 any ways i thought i shud post dem here so i did it hope u all like it & guyz i hav NOT written any of these but i hav just made lill lill changes 😆😆😆 & i hope u dnt get confused with d piks related to it well if u u can ask me 😃 plz do give me comments & tel me which u like & whic u didn't & s if u hav any poemz or words abt KRIYANSH [ sry nly KRIYANSH ] plz do post it ill make sure to add it up here 😃 & yea guyz all these poems wer posted in FB on the page Arsha - Beyond Perfection
so guyz dnt 4get to thank dem [ & me also😆😳😆😳😆 - 4 posting it 😃😳😃😳😃 ]
The day after tomorrow ...
I will still be around ...
To catch you when you Fall ...and Never let you down ...
Our love is forever ...Till My breath drowns !!
Love you Kria Ghai , FOREVER ❤️ - Rey
When love spoke, I heard you,
When love was visible, I saw you,
When love smelt , I smelled you,
When love came, I felt you.
You are my love.
Miles between us,
The heavens cried,
I know I left you speechless,
But now the sky has cleared and it's blue,
And I see my future in you,...
I'll be waiting for you when you're ready to love me again,
I'll put my hands up... ❤️❤️
Miss u Kria 💔
The heavens cried,
I know I left you speechless,
But now the sky has cleared and it's blue,
And I see my future in you,...
I'll be waiting for you when you're ready to love me again,
I'll put my hands up... ❤️❤️
Miss u Kria 💔
will you not be needing my shoulder anymore...
would you be comfortable walking in heals...
won't you move your hand to find me...
won't you just call my name unknowingly...
would your heart be able to beat without me...
In nights, won't you just smile watching roads...
won't my memories bring tears in your eyes when you are done smiling on old lane of memories...
would you answer all my questions..anything..yes or no..
but answer to me baatcutter...
would you be comfortable walking in heals...
won't you move your hand to find me...
won't you just call my name unknowingly...
would your heart be able to beat without me...
In nights, won't you just smile watching roads...
won't my memories bring tears in your eyes when you are done smiling on old lane of memories...
would you answer all my questions..anything..yes or no..
but answer to me baatcutter...
You are my destiny
you are what you are to me
You are my happiness
that's what you are.
You have my sweet caress
you share my loneliness ... ❤️❤️
tujhmein rab dekhta hain yaara main kya kru
sajde sar jhukta hain yaara main kya karu
Rab ne bana di jodi... ❤️ ? ? ? ❤️
You say you don't love me...
nah!! can't be true...
when you lower down your eyes, you said the truth...
when you surrender. you said the truth..
when you touched me, you said the truth.....
when you said my name, you said the truth..
when you didn't try to get rid of my grip, you said the truth...
when you saw me, you said the truth...
I wish Rey could understood these simple truths that his baatcutter can die but can't bluff his heart...
the day after tomorrow
I'll still be around
to catch you when you fall
and never let you down
you say that we're forever...
our love will never end
I've tried to come up
but it's drowning me to know
you'll never free my soul
it's trapped in between true love and being alone
when my eyes are closed
the greatest story told
KriYaansh ...the love of my life ?
the day after tomorrow
I'll still be around
to catch you when you fall
and never let you down
you say that we're forever...
our love will never end
I've tried to come up
but it's drowning me to know
you'll never free my soul
it's trapped in between true love and being alone
when my eyes are closed
the greatest story told
KriYaansh ...the love of my life ?
Dil mera sun leta hai jab karti hai baate tumhari aankhen'
Fire escape ho ya locker room karna chahta hu bas tumse mulakate
Jab ladti ho mujhse aur karti ho gussa hota hai is dil pe asar
Bas tum itna jaan lo "UR MINE NLY MINE MY BAATCUTTER"
If we are destined to be together,
We will definitely meet,
It doesn't matter how far we are,
Our hearts are connected and we'll be each other's for ever.
u told me once dear, you really loved me
And no one else could come between.
But now you've left me and loved another;
You have shattered all of my dreams
Gonna miss their noke-jhokes 😭 💔
The love which lasted forever,
The love that described us,
The love that made impossible things possible will always be living.
Our love is immortal and always eternal.
The love of KriYaansh which can never die. ?
There maybe many girls who might be more beautiful than you,
But baby, all I see is you and only you.
You complete me, you are the drug of my life ?
Cause I've Been There Before
And You've Been There Before
But Together We Can Be Alright.
Cause When It Gets Dark And When It Gets Cold
We Can Just Hold Eachother Till We See The Sunlight...?
Kria to Rey ...?
Gaye tum gaye ho kyun .,...
Raat baaki hai... Gaye tum Gaye ho kyun ...
Saath baaki hain ...gaye , Tum gaye hum thum gaye , ehsaas baaki hai ...
Gaye kyun ...TOH JIYEIN KYUN 💔
One fine day when Rey will realize the reason for Kriya'S departure , he will be smashed and shatter that day ...He will come to Know Kria loved him , Yes she did !! Hope we get our KriYaansh back ?
A thousand miles between us now
It causes me to wonder how
Our love tonight remains so strong
It makes our risk right all along ...💔
Its been 2 months since you left me KriYaansh ...I am still not able to heal those wounds& the only medicine to heal it is KRIYANSH & dat's u 💔
Miss u Badly
Nights..the starry ones..**
I won't be walking in them anymore baatcutter
because you won't be there to walk with me..
I won't be taking off my shoes again like this..
because you won't be there to see me doing this...
I won't be finding meanings of roadside romance..,💔
because you are the meaning of everything to me..?
Baatcutter!! You were, are and always will be the only love of my life...?
I have given my heart to you and it's still with you...?
I won't be walking in them anymore baatcutter
because you won't be there to walk with me..
I won't be taking off my shoes again like this..
because you won't be there to see me doing this...
I won't be finding meanings of roadside romance..,💔
because you are the meaning of everything to me..?
Baatcutter!! You were, are and always will be the only love of my life...?
I have given my heart to you and it's still with you...?
I tried to tell you how I feel
I tried to tell you but I'm weak
Words don't come easily
When you get close I shiver
I watch you when you smile...
I watch you when you cry
And I still don't understand
I can't find a way to tell you...
Wish you were here with me 😭 💔
My KriYaansh ...?
I tried to tell you how I feel
I tried to tell you but I'm weak
Words don't come easily
When you get close I shiver
I watch you when you smile...
I watch you when you cry
And I still don't understand
I can't find a way to tell you...
Wish you were here with me 😭 💔
My KriYaansh ...?
The journey's longer than
I thought my love
There's lots of things
Get in the way
But every time I think of you
You just steal my heart away
Wish I could bring my KriYaansh back ?
[ personali i just love dis 1 & d pik also ]
I wish I could wish that these two hands never part..
but God too closed his doors to accept one more prayer..
why this prayer had to be denied only..
why they held each other when they have to part..
"how you'll live without me my baatcutter!!!" Rey asked?
"How I can live without my linecutter!!" She answered?
Kria vanished...Kriyansh demolished...Reyansh shattered..:'(
Now there will be no breeze of you anymore..
your blowing hair won't touch my face ever again..
your presence won't caress my soul anymore
your touch won't be there..
Things have changed..you are gone.....
but you have left one thing with me "A heart which belongs to you"?
It chants your name all day all night "please come back my princess"?
you may go but love you enlighten in me can never go..?
Please comeback my baatcutter..?
Now there will be no breeze of you anymore..
your blowing hair won't touch my face ever again..
your presence won't caress my soul anymore
your touch won't be there..
Things have changed..you are gone.....
but you have left one thing with me "A heart which belongs to you"?
It chants your name all day all night "please come back my princess"?
you may go but love you enlighten in me can never go..?
Please comeback my baatcutter..?
Her eyes , Her eyes , Make the stars look like they are not shining ?
Her hair her hair , falls perfectly without her trying ?
She is so beautiful that I tell her EVERYDAY ?
Just the way you are KriYa ?
no one will ever take your place
The princess of our soul , KriYa Ghai ?
There"S someone who always disapproves ...
They judge it like they know about ME and YOU ?
And the verdict comes from those who have nothing else to do
The Jury"S out , My choice is YOU ?
Always and always You KriYaansh ?
This love is ours ?
Can someone be this Magical !!! This was so real !! ArSha dont have to work hard to express their love as KriYaansh , because love is somewhere hidden in them !! It can be felt , whenever I see them , I skip a beat !! How can someone be so soothing yet powerful to kill us everytime we watch them ?
It's still so powerful...so new and so magical..
he holds her like a feather in his arms...
She loved to reside there always..
some storm can never take away this feather away from him..
Kriyansh are meant to stay like this...
I would say *freeze*
Chhabilal and ramaira..?
How much we miss them!! Kriyansh-an unforgettable love story
Rey only and only can adore his baatcutter..
no one else can ever make him turn Chhabilal again..
hey guyz i hope u figured out dat i hav tried to match d colour of d poemz & d colour of dress KRIYANSH r wearing in those pikz 😆😃😆
plz do like it & give ur wonderful comments , critisisum is also welcumed 😃
thanking you , your's truly
Tejashree ❤️
Index
Part 1 - page 1
Part 2 - page 3