guenhwyvar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Subha.

Shyamji,yeh aapke liye

Bring it on!

1.If ur boss catches u doing time pass in IF during working hours,how will you save urself?

I'm the computer wiz at work. My boss won't catch me. If they do, I deny it all. They have no proof anyway.

2.If u catch ur boss doing time pass on IF during working hours then what will u do?

Memorize their IF username and then troll them hard to see their reaction, while laughing all the while.

3.Funniest prank u ever played.

Believe it or not, I'm not much of a pranker. Though one of friends and co-workers was going to go to India for her sister's marriage, so I managed to convince everyone at work that she was actually leaving and not coming back. We had a huge party for her. But then I told everyone that she was actually coming back. When she actually left to move to a different state, earlier this year -- no party, no nothing. No one believed me. .. or her

4.Who would u prefer as ur life partner -Beauty but no intelligence or Average looking woman with more intelligence than U?

Average + Intelligence any day. Beauty is over-rated anyway because it's based on the amount of makeup you wear. I wouldn't be able to take that plus stupid for longer than 30 seconds.

5.How many times have u watched the Kaala Chashmah song?

Zero times ... I was wearing a Kaala Chashmah, so everything appeared like I was playing black black.

6.Who's more beautiful -Katrina kaif or Vidya balan?

Vidya ... hands down. Katrina's more sexy, but Vidya is like ultimate girl next door.

7.Vidya balan in Parineeta or Vidya balan in the Dirty Picture?

Please ... Heyy Baby's Vidya Balan wins always.

Heyy Heyy Vidya ... Je Lene De Is Pal Ko

Heyy Heyy Vidya ... Kal Ki Sochenge Kal Ko

8.Name one quality in urself that u would like to change.

I'm actually a very dark person (not color wise you goof). I've become a no-bullshit taking person, when I used to be this sweet-sa, adorable-sa, kind-hearted-sa, little dude.

9.Make a gif on any scene of Kaurwaki that u didn't like.

I am at work ... so this will have to wait.

10.How will u make this world a better place? Funny answer please!

Aww you can't ask for a funny answer. It makes me think too much.

I would start by showing the laboratory creation of a Hillary and Trump love-child - which would naturally scare people. Then I'll run for president under the campaign: Pies are awesome! Since pies are awesome, I'll naturally have it in the bag.

Then I'll use my Mr. India powers for the day to convince Congress and the Supreme Court to pass a law making myself the supreme dictator for life.

Being supreme dictator, I'll start a recycling and anti-bullying campaign. Being the nice and sensitive person that I am, anyone who doesn't support pies (it's a long, elaborate process) will get an invitation to the Black House - which is the white house, except painted black (to symbolize darkness). There, I'll whoop people's asses for being anti-pie loving. Slowly the population will diminish, until only pie lovers exist.

Together with my army of pie lovers, I'll conquer Canada and Mexico. Head down to South America and conquer them. I'll call this the United Countries of Pie Lovers.

Then I'll move to Europe, slap those silly anti-pie people (because pies make the world a happier place) and conquer Europe and rename it Pieope. Moving to the middle east and africa - Middle Pie and AfriPie, and then finally Asia where it shall be renamed to Piesa! Australia will be the last continent to conquer (renamed Piestraila) because Penguins rule Antartica and Penguins love pie so we got a firm representative over there.

On second thought, I'm not much of a pie person. Chocolate Milkshake it is!

11.If u too find a genie,what are the 3 wishes that u will ask for?I need a funny answer for this too.

Wish 1: Ability to alter, create and destroy matter at will with no limitation.

Wish 2: To make Subha think that this is a funny answer. (problem solved)

Wish 3: Unlimited wishes ... yep, I'm that guy.

12.Why do u think SRK postponed the release of Raees?

Raees the movie would not become Raees if Raees the movie was released at a time where becoming Raees was not an option Raees the movie could achieve.

13.Will Salman ever give a flop movie?

Jab Tak Hai Jaan, tab tak -- oh wrong movie. Hold on ... Ready.

14.Is Aamir really a Perfectionist?

Nah. He's more like a chimpanzee in a bunny costume, with elephant

15.Favorite holiday spot.

Dubai perhaps.

16.If u get the Mr.India watch and u disappear for 1 whole day,what will u do?(If u haven't watched the movie then read the story on Wikipedia )

I think i answered a variation before, so I'll give a different answer:

I would play pranks all day long. Maybe do some match-fixing, pranking celebrities I am not a fan off, pranking fangroups I'm not a fan of. Driving people just a tiny bit insane.

17.If u become the script writer of CAS for the second season, what changes will u make?

Less romance, more action, more politics, more cruelty, more sadistic violence, and more Dharma.

On second thought, I'd resurrect Dharma, make her the Queen of Magadh, make her a cruel, violent evil person and name her Chand Dharma because Chand Ashok is a ...

18.What's the biggest problem in India right now?

Traditionalists being over-sensitive, Modernists being over-sensitive, F*ck sensitivity, grow a pair and stop thinking about yourself for once.

19.Whose the best actor-Aamir,SRK or Salman?

Aamir. He brings variety to his movies, something that the other two can't do as well.

SRK is more hahahaha, lift arms, Suraj Hua Gerua ...Chand Pigla Geruaaa

Salman is more *rip* look at my chest. I can move my body builder b**bs.

20.Whose the best actress-Kareena,Aishwarya,Rani or Preity?

Uhhh ... where's Ileana ...

AFTER Ileana, and ANUSHKA (Shetty), Hmm ... Preity. Kareena tends to overact a lot, Aish can't act at all, Rani ... I don't like her anymore, so we're stuck with Preity. Also, she has a nice smile.

21.Did u ever cry watching a movie?If yes then which movie?

Cry, no. Tear up and get emotional, yes. Quite a few actually.

Hum Saath Saath Hai is the only one I remember. I know there was one recently, but I can't remember the name.

22.Ur favorite movie,actor and actress?

Favorite Movie: Jalsa (Telegu with Pavan Kalyan and Ileana)

Favorite Actor: I like Pavan Kalyan from the south, but Akshay from BW

Favorite Actress: Ileana and Anushka Shetty.

23.Since when did Pallavi become ur favorite actress?

After Rukmini in StarBharat. It like TV love at first sight. And then she rocked as Subhadrangi, and then was gorgeous as Dharma... La la laaa

24.Whose maximum movies did u like-Kjo,YRF or SLB?

Ahhh stop doing this to me... I can't choose between nobody. YRF, if there was a gun to my head.

25.U gave a beautiful name to Kaurvaki. What beautiful name would u like to pre-marriage Ashwaki shipper Devi and now the boring and dull post-marriage Devi.

Before: Devicol Hai Devicol Hai

Post-marriage: Dullvi? Ugh that's not a good one.

26.Make a gif of ur favorite Pallavi scene from CAS.

I'm at work so no gif possible. But this is my favorite scene, hands down. Subhadraniii! https://goo.gl/bQlTll

More to come.Enjoy answering!

BRING IT ... until I realize what I'm asking for ...

guenhwyvar thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyforsarun

Mai aagayi! These questions are for both of you.

Yayyy!!!

1. What was the last lie you told? That I'm going to sleep. I snuck out, but shhh.

2. What is your blood type? B positive; B for best, positive because I'm so positive.

3. If you and Dharma are engaged but she falls in love with Bindu, what would you do? (This one is for Shyam.)me and Dharma engaged!! You did what no one could do before! If you get roasted next week, I'll take it very lightly on you. What would I do - easy, I'd kill Bindusar, but make it look like he was a criminal trying to sell Dharma into a sex racket, and I, the beloved hero, saved her from the clutches of a horrible life. Is that an evil thing to do? Yes. But it's Dumbosaar, it'll be a walk in the park. Will I feel bad that I tricked Dharma? Ehh probably, but all's fair in love and war.

4. What would you do if you were Ashok and were about to get married to KVK? I'd do it. Have a few kids and .. hmm I seem to be suffering from Kaurvaki-Absence-Syndrome. I'll have to re-watch CAS to get her real self back in my mind. Otherwise, she's a fountain of wonder in my mind right now.

5. What is your favorite word? Ch**do (Gujju cuss word)

6. What is your least favorite word? Literally ... stop saying it out of context!! gahhh

7. Your thoughts on being the CASian of the week? It's fun the first thirty seconds. And then you realize how many questions you have to answer and it's so stressful

8. How does it feels to be the CASian of the week? IT FEELS AWESOME!! ANAMIKA, YOU ARE GOING TO PAY FOR THIS BIG TIME!!

9. Which holidays do you celebrate? Nothing really ... celebrations don't mean a thing in my family. We decorate our mandir during Janmastami, but that's about it. Wow ...

10. Are you religious person or not? Yeah, for the most part.

Marry/hookup/kill

1. Bindu, Chanakya, Khalnatak

M: Chankaya - life would be so awesome. Just listening to the guy talk.

H: Bindusar - One night stand?

K: K for Khalnatak

2. Dharma, Charumitra, Shubrasi

Is this even ..

M: Dharma .. like there is anyone else I'd marry.

H: Subrasi. I initially thought about hooking up with Charu. She brings out a lot of hotness and wildness. And it would be fun... but then I realized that when I dump her for Dharma, she'll make our lives miserable. Subrasi ... I'm sorry in advanced. I'll get you married to MDS though.

K: Charu. Maybe I'll quickly hook up with her and then kill her, so she has a good last moment as well. I'm ever so caring

3. KVK, Devi, Ahankara

M: Devi .. this one's tough, given how boring she is. But I think I'd be able to spice life up.

H: KVK. We can go duck watching and she could attract her friends by quack. Quack quack.

K: Ahankara ... she's wayyy to young. Like it would be considered child abuse if I hook up or marry her. Staying far away from her.

4. Garud, saddu baba, the raj vaid

Ohhh ...

M: Garud of course. That beast is a wild creature of grace and skill. He deserves more than death or a hookup.

H: I'll do the Saddhu Baba. That way I can get my horoscope. If he sees I'm going to get married with a horse, he might not want to hook up with me because I'm such a weirdo.

K: Raj Vaid. We don't need physicians ... KILL KILL KILL!!

5. Sushim, Ashok, Siamak

M: Ashok. Life would be awesome with him.

H: Sushim ... that eyeroll ... you know he wants it...

K: Siamak .. bechara ... even rejected by me.

Rate them on a scale of 1-10;

You cheater ... you added the looks part later. The layout shall be as follows:

Name - LOOKS rating; ACTING rating;

Telly:

1. Drashti, Sanaya, Krystle, and Kratka

Drashti - 5?; 6? (I don't know her but a SanFriend so 1 point more for bias)

Sanaya / Krystle - 10; 10 (two of my favorites)

Kratka - 5 (no clue so we'll go midway)

2. Gurmeet, Barun, Vivian, and KSG

Gurmeet - 8; 9

Barun - 7; 8

Vivian - 7;6.5 (I don't know him much except from JDJ)

KSG - 6;5 (I don't know him, so midway)

BW :

1. SRK, Salman, Amir

SRK - 5;3 [Liked him before, but nowadays he can't act. Same expressions, same laughs, same arm lifts...]

Salman - 5;2 [Too macho, like him before in andaz apna apna, etc. when he was slimmer. Also can't act or dance]

Aamir - 6;9 [He's the only person that really focuses his energy. He's not a supremely super actor, I don't think there is anyone that deserves a 10. But he's someone interesting]

2. Hrithik, Ranveer, Ranbir, and Fawad

Hrithik - 6; 4 [I like dancers... Hritik can dance. His expression at time are too much, especially that face shake thing he does where they zoom in on his face and he twitches it.]

Ranveer / Ranbhir - 7;8 (Ranveer) -- 8;8 (Ranbhir) [both these actors are superb and very engaging. Ranveer has the energy, but Ranbhir has the dialogue delivery.]

Fawad - a friend of mine - Amrita is in love with Fawad. So if she finds out that I gave him anything less than a 10, she'll end up killing me. So he gets a 10. For both ... I like to stay alive.

4. Deepika, Katrina, Anushka

Deepika - 7;6 [I don't like deepika or her acting, but she is one of the better actresses in Bollywood]

Katrina - 7;6 [Hotness goes a long way. She can't act, but she's sexy. Also, she was one of my first actress crushes so I'm a bit bias]

Anushka - 8;6.5 [I like bubbly personalities, and Anushka plays it off pretty well in all her roles .. which is mostly of a bubbly lady. She was also another actress crush of mine, so bonus bias points for her]

5. Aishwarya, Sonam, Sonaksh

Aish - 0;1 [ don't find anything attractive about her. Her acting skills are crazy over done, and I never got used to her]

Sonam - hahaha . Sonam ... hahaha ... oh dear sonam .. I'll have to give her a 3. Looks wise, a 5?

Sonakshi - She's entertaining so I'll give her 5. 5 for looks as well? Gosh I feel so mean rating these people. Michelle, I can't wait for you to be CASian of the week.

Back to random questions

1. What is your best childhood memory? I loved reading Calvin and Hobbes (comic book), and one page just showed Calvin and Hobbes dancing around.

[IMG]http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/81WgDuiz-jL._SL1500_.jpg[/IMG]

So I would copy their moves one by one and dance back and forth down the hall. It was entertaining to say the least.

2. If you were president of the US/prime minister of India, what is the first thing you would do? Tell my personal squad of spies to hunt down Ms. Anamika. Swathi wants us to arrest her.

3. How would your friends describe you? Weird, Crazy, Funny,

4. What scares you the most and why? Hillary being President ... and crazy feminazis.

[IMG]http://www.macleans.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/MAC40_USDEABTE_CLINTON_POST02.jpg[/IMG]

It's shallow to judge a person based on how much they smile, but seriously ... what was she thinking during the presidential debates?

5. If you could be a character in CAS, which one would you be? This one was for Swathi. It's obvious I'd be Bindusar. Power and the Love of Dharma .. what else does a guy need.

7. Your views on the world? It's like a cookie dough. There's a lot of chemical reactions that go on to make the dough turn into the delicious cookie. But it has to be in balance. Too much of one thing will seriously alter the cookie. How do we achieve this balance? By having a similar mind - in the greater sense. The common people have very little to do with the chemical reactions, they play their role - however it's the policies of the politicians and government officials that are the most active ingredients. With each politician looking to fill their own pockets for whatever reason, it slowly damages the cookie. One person can't change the future of the cookie, they can make it slightly better. Also, F*CK ENTITLED PEOPLE ... I hate them so much. The end :-)

8. Your views on love? (All types of love) Potatoes. All love is like potatoes. Some people prefer baking potatoes slowly, others prefer the crispy taste of frying. Others prefer to put them over their eyes and let it cool them down, while others prefer to eat a potato raw. Love can be seen like a potato. That is all from Love Baba Potato Brains.

9. Is it overrated or underrated? (romantic love) Underrated .. you have to know to say.

10. The craziest dream you've ever had? Ahh that takes me way back. It was a dark day, with no lights. I stood in the middle of a dark road, and wandered around in the darkness for a few hours. I don't remember my craziest dream ... all I can think of when I try to remember my craziest dream is darkness.

Would you rather

1. Betrayed by the one you trust the most or hurt the one you love the most?Betrayed. I'll just end up killing them.

2. Be invisible or able to read minds? Invisible.

3. Eat poison ivy or take a bath with worms? Poison Ivy any day. 15% chance that I won't be allergic to it.

4. Be born with an elephant trunk or a giraffe neck? Elephant trunk. How will I eat food with a giraffe neck?

5. 500 frogs jumping around in your room or 10 tarantulas crawling up your back? Frogs. I not much of an arachnid kinda guy

6. Be a giant hamster or a tiny dinosaur? Giant Hamster just so I could roll around.

7. Be Jaggu or Bindu? BINDUU (just for Dharma)

The colors don't translate over and I'm too lazy to go in and manually change the colors.
guenhwyvar thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyforsarun

😆 maaf kiya for not answering the questions 😆

BTW Where is Shyam? Bhag gaya jab jawab dene ki baari aayi?😕 😈 😡

Blame Subha. She DEMANDED funny answers. It made me cry because she's so mean to me. All I did was nothing and she gave me so many questions and for two questions she was like give me funny answers and I wasn't feeling funny because I was so self-conscious when I read she wanted funny answers and so I had to wait until I could think of funny answers but funny answers didn't come and I wanted to reply but I couldn't reply without answering Subha's questions because she PMed me saying she was going to beat me up if I didn't give her funny answers first and so I just lost it and wrote something and now she's going to beat me up ... waaahhh.

😆😆😆 🤣🤣🤣 None of this was true by the way, except the Subha beating my up part. She's nice on the outside, but a devil on the inside. Bach Ke Rehna Re Baba 😆😆
guenhwyvar thumbnail

Now I will post questions for u everyday. 😈🤣

This topic has become more fun than the show and EDT.Earlier we used to have fun in EDT but ever since few people became the moral police,all mazaa gone.

Ahahaha Swathi got screwed! 🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣

I still need to ask Swathi questions myself
guenhwyvar thumbnail

Originally posted by: swathiinduru

@ crazyforsarun

I know them ,I like all of them, can't able to decide😕

Excuses. Go back and answer them you CHEATER CHEATER ACTOR STEALER.

Michelle, take back your "okay" and force Swathi to rank them from 1-10. 😆😆
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Originally posted by: shyam09

Blame Subha. She DEMANDED funny answers. It made me cry because she's so mean to me. All I did was nothing and she gave me so many questions and for two questions she was like give me funny answers and I wasn't feeling funny because I was so self-conscious when I read she wanted funny answers and so I had to wait until I could think of funny answers but funny answers didn't come and I wanted to reply but I couldn't reply without answering Subha's questions because she PMed me saying she was going to beat me up if I didn't give her funny answers first and so I just lost it and wrote something and now she's going to beat me up ... waaahhh.

😆😆😆 🤣🤣🤣 None of this was true by the way, except the Subha beating my up part. She's nice on the outside, but a devil on the inside. Bach Ke Rehna Re Baba 😆😆

Oye!How dare u expose me that too only half truth. 😆

Now see the consequence!

Sushim's Tatoo Guru has done a black magic on u due to which for the next one week,u will only get Quackwaki dreams or shall I say,Quackwaki nightmare. Quackwaki will call u Saiya and Ileana's Bhaiya and Pallavi will become ur Maiya and tells u to stay away from her for 100 feet.😈🤣

Edited by .Subha. - 8 years ago
guenhwyvar thumbnail

Oye!How dare u expose me that too only half truth. 😆

Now see the consequence!

Sushim's Tatoo Guru has done a black magic on u due to which for the next one week,u will only get Quackwaki dreams or shall I say,Quackwaki nightmare. Quackwaki will call u Saiya and Ileana's Bhaiya and Pallavi will become ur Maiya and tells u to stay away from her for 100 feet.😈🤣

Initial reaction 😲😲😲

But found loophole 😆😆 Only one week with Quackwaki calling me Saiya, Ileana ka Bhaiya, and Pallavi as Maiya... and after that Ileana becomes my wife, Pallavi my life, and Quackwaki dies with a knife. 😎
-ChildOfChrist- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Excuses. Go back and answer them you CHEATER CHEATER ACTOR STEALER.

Michelle, take back your "okay" and force Swathi to rank them from 1-10. 😆😆

Alright 😆

Swathi!!!!! Mujhe jawab chahiye for those ranking questions! Even if you like all of them you still have to choose.😈 😈 😈
Warna I'll trouble you with more questions. 😈 😈 😈 😈
-ChildOfChrist- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Shyam I love your answers par mujhe maaf karna. Mujhe nahi banna CASian of the week. Nooo ooo ooo ooo ooo oo oo o o!!!!!🤢 😭
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Initial reaction 😲😲😲

But found loophole 😆😆 Only one week with Quackwaki calling me Saiya, Ileana ka Bhaiya, and Pallavi as Maiya... and after that Ileana becomes my wife, Pallavi my life, and Quackwaki dies with a knife. 😎

Ha ha ha Quackwaki ke saath 1 week will seem like 1 big janam😆
Edited by .Subha. - 8 years ago