Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Who did it better?
S2 not making sense ?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Paravarish
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
📚 The Bookish Personalities 📚 Book Buddies Reading Challenge
Originally posted by: kanak1309
Hi Friends,
Here's the introduction to the biography of Rajeev Khandelwal, who is celebrating his 30th birthday today!👏
" Childhood ... the most beautiful of all life's seasons. "
Exactly 30 years ago, a little baby boy was born in Jaipur, the city of forts😳. His father, an army officer and his mother, a housewife already had a son before him, Sanjeev. His family had to shift from one place to another due to his father's job. As a child, Rajeev was a shy person, but yes, he was a little naughty too … not very though😉 (as he says in an interview).
But his naughtiness was well harnessed 😉👏 by his mother who was extremely strict with her 3 sons, the youngest, Rahul. Rajeev tells his audience that his mother had locked him in the bathroom, had hit him with broomsticks and slippers when he used to do anything naughty😕! Rajeev believes that it was because of all these beatings that he has become what he is now, a more sincere and a gem of a person👏, who values the values that his mother has given him😳. He also recollects that when he was young and when his mother used to be very angry with him, she used to yell at him saying "I wish God would never give a child like you to anyone!" … but hearing this his mother says that she now believed that having a child like Rajeev has been a blessing from God👏. She says that she wanted Rajeev in every life she lived😳. Rajeev is very close to his mother. He is so caring that his mother calls him her daughter because of his caring nature towards his mother😆😉.
While in school, Rajeev was a good student. He had a talent for creative writing and had also won the all India essay competition for which he had received the award from the hands of our late Prime Minister, Rajeev Gandhi👏. His mother believed that that was his first turning point in life😳. He was good in sports too. He used to play tennis, badminton and also swim in school. In college he represented in the diving category👏. He took up Chemistry honors in college and did pretty well👏. In college though, he became naughtier😉. He used to be pretty annoying, but still the apple of the eye for everyone😉😛, from the teachers to his warden. His warden, who now is a Principal in a college in Ahmedabad, once called him to tell him how much he loved him irrespective of his naughtiness!😆
Talking about his dreams… Rajeev says that he had always wanted to act since childhood … he says that the acting bug had bitten him when he was in the sixth standard😉👏. He had auditioned for the main role in a children-based Punjabi TV serial. However, he could not take it up as his father was against him missing three months of school for the shoot😕. Then he had sworn that he would make it big as an actor some day👏. Hence, Rajeev was brought up as a normal boy who had beautiful, enormous dreams,😛 dreams that was fulfilled much later in life after a lot of struggle😕😳😉.
Rajeev has always been a charmer😳😉. He had his first crush with a very pretty, sweet girl when he was in the 3rd standard. He tells his fans that at that time his family was in Kohima and the first time he had seen her in her cute top and lovely short skirt, he had exclaimed "Oh my … what a pretty girl"😉👏. While playing hide and seek, he always used to make her hide with him😆😉. While talking about this, he laughs and says that if she came to know what a naughty boy I was she would never have hidden with me. But then again, I don't think she would have minded😉 … nobody would have actually😆! And oh! Btw, his brother also had an eye for that girl … so, Rajeev called his elder brother, "kabab mein haddi"🤢😆. But he loves his brothers.😳
His father never used to let boys come home as he very well knew that his son, Rajeev had gal friends😆. Rajeev himself says that his best and closest pals have been girls. He still is in contact with his school mate, Mahijeet Mishra.😳
His first crush though, after growing old enough, was when he was in the 9th standard. The girl, Shalini, was just a year younger to her and they used to avail the same school bus for going to school and coming back😳. The return timing was different, but Rajeev used to make it match just to spend those little moments with her😊😳 (Aww!!😍). But even after spending so much time, he could never muster up the courage to tell her how much he liked her, he thought "what if I offend her in that way?"😕🤢. It was only when Shalini was about to leave with her family in 2 hours that she herself asked him "Do you like me?" Rajeev then had to accept his infatuation. Shalini sadly said, you should have told me earlier! 😭 After going away, Shalini once wrote him a 5 page letter, for which Rajeev used to cry everyday and read the letter everyday😭😭. But he never got back to her, because of certain army address problems😕.
That was his childhood… filled with fun and drama👏. Oh yes … he did do a few bad things too … like he started smoking while in college for which he got a pretty good thrashing from his mother👏. But then again, Rajeev was sweet and caring which simply hid his little flaw.😳🤗
Preview of the next part ...
After he completed college, he tried a number of exams and entrances. He tried for MBA and even was on the verge of joining the army, just like his father and elder brother. But then, his conscious hit him. He realized that he didn't want to regret all his life that he could have been better as an actor. So, he decided to take the plunge👏. He took the plunge and started work in an advertising agency as Production Assistant.😳... His first stepping stone...👏He struggled for the next 3 years in Delhi after which he decided to shift to Mumbai for better opportunities👏. Initially he didn't get any success😕, but then Goddess Success smiled at him in the name of "Balaji" and he got his first show, "Kya Haadsaa, Kya Haqeeqat".
I hope you all enjoyed reading .... here ends the Introduction to Rajeev Khandelwal's biography ...😳
Luv
Kanak😊
PS: will be editted soon to add the pictures and link to his video with his mother 😳
Ok I came just now....ab bolo kisne yahaan Rajeev ko phone kiya..11 bajne mein only 20 min left...jaldi karooo
@ kanak dii-- dii post kar diya..mujhe laga ab tak nahin kiya hoga..anyways ,its wonderful dii👏.
And there's a request to all...plzz dont quote that post until it is totally edited..
@nidhi-- gadhi...its a great post yaar...bura laga tujhe woh...mujhe the best laga...bahut achcha kiya👏
Wishing U A Many Manny Happy Returns Of The Day Rajeev👏
May the coming year brings lots of happiness for u
U achieve lots of success in ur life 😃
ENJOY
1 YEAR OF HAPPINESS
12 MONTHS OF GOOD HEALTH
365 DAYS OF SUCCESS
8760 HOURS OF PLEASURE………enjoy your day
Pages after pages
Days after days
Ur fans will always love u Rajeev❤️❤️
My little heart say