Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!
5.1m
Shah Rukh Khan reveals inner details of his family life King of Bollywood Shah Rukh Khan says that he and his wife are meant to stay young
Which Khan Item Girl looks better? 1. Zabayn Khan 2. Mumait Khan 3. Gauhar Khan 3.Nigar Khan Which
Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi, good hai ji! Aniruddha Guha Friday, December 12, 2008 19:43 IST Digg it ...
Rab ne Bana di Jodi Source: Hindustan Times. Critic: Khalid Mohamed Cast: Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma Direction: Aditya Chopra Rating:...
Heya! It's been a really long time since we've done one of these. And no better time to start now with a few big releases just around the...
Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi Movie Review www.glamsham.com view RAB NE BANA DI JODI videos It's very rare for
Shah Rukh's New Look at Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi Promotional Event Shah Rukh at Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi Promotional Event
Top 10 Seductive Scenes My idea of seduction doesn't quite follow the "norm". I don't think seductive scenes have to be direct about sex
hi friends i am Nazia (surkikhani) these r my favourites in Bollywood what is urs favourite pls reply with ur nice name. My All Time Favourite...
NUMBER 10 Genelia D'souza rose to fame with her captivating performance in Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na. This South Indian bombshell, is now a big hit...
I HAVE WATCH RNBDJ AND I LIKE IT VERY MUCH . PLZ LEAVE UR COMMENT IF U WATCH IT .
Edited by Zareena - 2008-12-09T17:48:46Z
Kareena plays a surgeon who moonlights as a model in Kambakth Ishq By Subhash K. Jha, December 11, 2008 - 12:06 IST In her next release
Top 10 Bollywood movies of 2008 The best thing about Bollywood is its unpredictability. Small films with untried themes, made by newbie...
Shah Rukh and family give thumbs up to Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi after private screening Shah Rukh Khan and his family and friend have given the...
Credit: Kajo-boards.net Edited by Zareena - 10 years ago
Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi storming Europe Yash Raj Films Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi , directed by Aditya Chopra and starring Shahrukh...
Deepika-Ranbir's affair hits turbulence Katrina Deepika Padukone and Ranbir Kapoor are on the verge of a breakup. The reason is none other than...
Mallika Sherawa, the walking viagra Mallika Sherawat, the walking viagra !! Never one to be
Amrita Rao's sister joins films Bollywood beauty Amrita Rao's charming sister Preeta Rao has decided to step into the world of movies. This
Which movie are you waiting for the most? Rab Ne Bana di Jodi, Ghajini, or Chandini Chowk to China
Akshay lashes out! 12 Dec 2008, 0000 hrs IST, TNN I speak from the heart for I know no other way... The morning of November 27, was the most...
"Adi wrote Rab Ne... in 12 days wanted me in it. I agreed" -- SRK By Devansh Patel, December 11, 2008 - 16:34 IST What's the best thing that can
All's well between Deepika and me: Ranbir Jeevan Prakash Sharma, NDTVMovies.com Thursday, December 11, 2008 (New Delhi) Ranbir Kapoor has...
Asin has worked with Aamir, Salman and Saif; wants to work with Shah Rukh Asin, who makes her B-Town debut on December 25, says she doesn't...
'I'd pick Aamir over Salman!' Ghajini actress Asin is all praise for her perfectionist co-star By Anand Vaishnav . Buzz18 Dec 10, 2008
Annu Malek verbally attacks Sonali Bendre on TV Did you know that Annu Malek has moods on Indian Idol? It almost seems that he decides in
Kareena isn't complaining!! By MM, 11 December, 2008 Last week, Kareena Kapoor almost collapsed while shooting in Philadelphia.