I don't think there is anything wrong in wearing the same clothes. 😳
thnx for sharing. 😉
i seconded ur opinion ...thnks
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Originally posted by: sania_12
I don't think there is anything wrong in wearing the same clothes. 😳
thnx for sharing. 😉
Originally posted by: Fashion_2005
it really annoys me when celebrities repeat their clothes. I mean they don't go to events every night. They should buy new outfits. tfs
lol,I kindah agree!😆i mean,these people are damn rich!especially rani and preity,it wouldn't get them bankrupt just spending a few bucks on a dress!(no offence meant,I am a huge preity and rani fan).But Preity looks gorgeous in that green dress!😳And rani looks very nice in black!😛
Originally posted by: ms_naughty_devi
lol,I kindah agree!😆i mean,these people are damn rich!especially rani and preity,it wouldn't get them bankrupt just spending a few bucks on a dress!(no offence meant,I am a huge preity and rani fan).But Preity looks gorgeous in that green dress!😳And rani looks very nice in black!😛
I agree, both are beautiful actresses and they should re-consider what they wear, atleast don't repeat their dresses on special event and occasions, where media will be taking their pictures. They don't have to buy expansive clothes, it's not that Preity and Rani are poor or doesn't get work. Both are rich and getting good work and commercial as well.
Originally posted by: Fashion_2005
it really annoys me when celebrities repeat their clothes. I mean they don't go to events every night. They should buy new outfits. tfs
Agree with u....
newaz guys Have added a few more....
@sweet_angel_29: It is fun and you are good. 😃
Hey...Thanks...
& im not doin the job..one of my friend is....
Originally posted by: liquidice
but its not like they attend events/functions 365 days a yr...so even i expected them tonever repeat theiroutfits...
well anyways good topic...keep posting more😊
https://x.com/rose_k01/status/1944229716770402701
Kajol and Kareena were more popular or bigger stars than Rani? This is about popularity and stardom. I read couple of views on this in a...
https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/1940702183928090992?s=46
Actors want diet food in the morning, drugs at night,' says former CBFC Chief, producer Pahlaj Nihalini as he slams high entourage costs...
https://www.outlookindia.com/art-entertainment/the-faults-in-our-stars-qayamat-se-qayamat-tak-and-the-possibilities-of-stardom