I_M_SultaN thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: NoraSM

Is that your way to get more footfalls for T3? smiley36

theek ha

Mat Ja Re | Full Song with Lyrics | Tanu Weds Manu Returns - YouTube

791198 thumbnail

Change the title to Ek anaaar (Petri) Sau bimaar (Billa, Munna, Maroon)

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Supari_khala

Mujhe kaahe list mein shamil kiya, Apni toh hi hello bhi nahi hai smiley36

He’s hiding like his star

Originally posted by: Petrichor80

I do know you well. I was last around in this place in 2016, so I saw it all. I haven't been around in last couple of years so don't know the changed usernames and new IDs.

I’m curious what your previous id is as well. As I must know u too.

Originally posted by: I_M_SultaN

hey nora cutie are u going to watch t3 smiley9

in case u must know Yes she is and mentioned that in the advanced booking topic.

Originally posted by: Supari_khala

yes the topic not on the topic but more on who is petri ? The curious case we all want to know.
1274961 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wat_up

yes the topic not on the topic but more on who is petri ? The curious case we all want to know.

I don't think we interacted at all. Please no curious case. I was a quiet member, so no one remembers me even I couldn't remember it, but I did find it after searching and I do not want to resurrect it at all. I understand some of you miss the older members, but I promise you I am not one of them. I did interact with Guddu.Pandit, and I trust him, but the man has trust issues. He just goes

So even I have decided now to go in return

Edited by Petrichor80 - 1 years ago
AamirKingKhan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

Sameer its been over and hour and where are Aamir's fan ? smiley36

I think in honesty his next film can do well. Can it be some 500 crore hit IDK as its not an action film. Lets see if Dunki can make as much as the action films and then Ill have better hopes for Aamirs movie

it's a clear fail of a troll topic that is why no one came

Aamir will come back with a bang, and kill off any stars and their records. make no mistake smiley16

1274961 thumbnail

What a bummer. Not a single Aamir fan entered this topic Image

Spoke too soon

Edited by Petrichor80 - 1 years ago