The One where tears don't stop
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
What’s the upcoming track??
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
The One where tears don't stop
I hope the people he helped mentions him ..maybe that u can count as accomplishment.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cy-qPc0h34z/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
We have all lost a Friend today and i don’t know if this feeling will ever go away .
My Chan Chan Man 💔 I will always keep you alive in my heart. I love you so much. I wish I could've told you. 😭
Nothing will ever ease my pain of losing you. 💔
Thank you, Matthew for being our Chandler Bing, for making us laugh. You will always be in our hearts forever.
May your soul rest in peace. 🙏
Chandler is my most favourite character from friends. It hurts 💔
Ah, it feels so personal. 🥺🥺
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
You know what makes this news even more devastating he never got to live a peaceful happy life and when he was attempting now he’s gone. It’s soo sad when you realise he led a very difficult and unhappy life even though he happened to make millions from all ages laugh all over the world. JUST SO SAD RIGHT NOW.
This 💔 I can't stop crying 💔
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
You know what makes this news even more devastating he never got to live a peaceful happy life and when he was attempting now he’s gone. It’s soo sad when you realise he led a very difficult and unhappy life even though he happened to make millions from all ages laugh all over the world. JUST SO SAD RIGHT NOW.
Wrong thread to ask, but I keep reading he went through a lot... A little briefing would do...
RIP sarcastic troubled kiihumor soul!
Dear Chandler
You made me laugh many many time when i was alone,in bad mood..thank u for everything perry
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pakistani-actress-humaira-asghar-found-dead-in-karachi-apartment-under-mysterious-circumstances_224496
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/beauty-influencer-valeria-marquez-shot-dead-during-tiktok-live-watch_222179
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/family-man-actor-rohit-basfore-found-dead-near-a-waterfall-murder-suspected-police-investigate-under_221426