Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Briaahna

Sindhi is a part of Punjabi , close enough 😆 what is sunny pa , Sindhi too😆now I understand you.

who is pulling down gaddar 2? Let it bring moolah to Bollywood , much needed. But movie is basically a shit show , no denying 😆Oh my poor rani underperformance đŸ€©

Sindhi is a part of Punjabi? Ummm what? How about you stop talking about things you have no knowledge about? Stick to the Alia jaap instead.

Sorry_Bol thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Ranveer Singh is a rare breed of Sindhi-Sikhs from his paternal side which is why he got married with Sikh rituals. His grandfather even wore a turban. Also the name "Singh".

People need to stop confusing Sikhs & Punjabis. Not all Punjabis are Sikhs. They can be Hindu or Muslim. Infact there's more Hindu & Muslim Punjabis than Sikh. Similarly not all Sikhs are Punjabi. There's Sindhi Sikhs, Rajasthani Sikhs, White Sikhs etc.

Edited by Haila_tu - 2 years ago
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Hmm can we pls stick to review and BO in this thread? Thank you!!
for other extra curricular/politics/religion etc there is always an option to create a new thread.

e1t53e thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

So in a lot of the promos, the name of the actor playing his son is missing. Who is he? For a second, I thought it was his actual son (Karan Deol) but then I saw a video of Karan dancing and I don't think they would make the mistake of casting him in Gadar 😕

Can’t be worse than Utkarsh cheetde Sharma. 😭😆

snatch thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

in youtube there are many gadar 2 scene videos. this is not fair. they are deliberately trying to destroy the movie. the makers must take action against this

Sorry_Bol thumbnail

Bhaijaan has no insecurities like the rest of Bollywood. Infact he's happy considering the single screen response his Tiger 3 can get.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cvz1tYSIyB5/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Edited by Haila_tu - 2 years ago
Sorry_Bol thumbnail

Originally posted by: snatch

in youtube there are many gadar 2 scene videos. this is not fair. they are deliberately trying to destroy the movie. the makers must take action against this

Akshay's official fan club, something Akkians is notorious for it which is why they're the most hated on social media. I'm not suggesting Akshay has anything to do with this, he clearly doesn't but that Fan club is pure filth.

Briaahna thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

This looks like a Punjabi movie with lots of dhol, gonna collect triple of karela story 😆https://twitter.com/hudhudddabangg/status/1690042557181358080?s=46&t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg

TakingAStand2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

So it’s still the 90s stars - Shah, Sunny, then Akki, Salman giving insane openings?

The new gen needs to find this fan base for themselves

MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Fashionista Circle

40 crore opening is absolutely insane!!!! This weekend is going to be hashtag - OMGadar2..Hatao Barbenheimer..desi movies coming to dominate 👏