Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare
I guess Hulk like strength. Whoever breaks your heart or makes you cry, u can do this to them.
👇
I would just feel guilty about doing that too. I wish my heart was made of stone.😭
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
What if (Fun Post)
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare
I guess Hulk like strength. Whoever breaks your heart or makes you cry, u can do this to them.
👇
I would just feel guilty about doing that too. I wish my heart was made of stone.😭
Maybe you can control other's mind through yoga. Try it.😆
Shapeshifting...in whatever I choose...when I choose it
I just need the key to control my husband's brain. Devars khud control ho jayeinge.
Originally posted by: la_Reine
Ok.... Then u get a mental strength weed.
Originally posted by: Clochette
Shapeshifting...in whatever I choose...when I choose it
Now.. this is totally unexpected. 😲😆
What will u do with that power? 🤔
I just need the key to control my husband's brain. Devars khud control ho jayeinge.
Oh.. then go for the mind control weed 😆
Why would you wanna look into the future? What if you see something you don't want to see and you spend the rest of your current life dreading for that moment to come? That's just ruining your present. Apne peir pe kulhaari maarna.
That’s why I’ll go back to the present and undo everything that’ll lead to that future. I’ll change my destiny
I want enough mental strength to control minds.😎
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
That’s why I’ll go back to the present and undo everything that’ll lead to that future. I’ll change my destiny
There are certain things which you can't change.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DFwuvz8N_VO/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet I was thinking where is Parineeti?
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...
The internet's latest obsession with Labubu dolls has reached Bollywood's doorstep. Recently, Khushi Kapoor and Orry jumped on the bandwagon,...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CNZMIhckaA0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dovWTFlRIWs Both are absolutely beautiful compositions, but which...
Been looping both Metro… In Dino and the Saiyaara albums lately, and the contrast is so striking yet oddly nostalgic. Both these movies are...