Yo B
Ended up watching all 4 episodes. I loved it.
PC was awesome, when she wasn't on screen I actually missed her 😆.. action was great.. story line so far so good.. hope it picks up a little. Loving the casting / action and PC especially 👌
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Important Questions
Yo B
PC was awesome, when she wasn't on screen I actually missed her 😆.. action was great.. story line so far so good.. hope it picks up a little. Loving the casting / action and PC especially 👌
Yah I too agree about the pace…but it’s otherwise a good watch, great action. Based on the reviews here calling it cringe and low budget… well let’s say I’m glad you trusted my opinion and gave it a go. 👍Yo B
Low budget??? Definitely not. The Russo brothers don't make low budget movies...and eventually, Citadel is like a long movie cut in pieces.
Originally posted by: Basskarrr
Yah I too agree about the pace…but it’s otherwise a good watch, great action. Based on the reviews here calling it cringe and low budget… well let’s say I’m glad you trusted my opinion and gave it a go. 👍
Basskarrr ..You seem like a straight shooter... I appreciate that. Glad I followed through too.
Clochette.. Russo bros directed plenty of Marvel movies.. I didn't realise they were behind this too! Makes sense now though.. the action/tech /sequences were amazing.. it does feel like one never ending Marvel movie.. have you watched all episodes so far?
Not yet, but will 😊What I already saw made a good impression on me... and as I liked PCs acting chops in Don, I thought, I'll give it a try...I like sci-fi and I like action 😊
https://x.com/filmibeat/status/1968397140549345682
https://x.com/varindersingh24/status/1955662282345808161 https://x.com/aavishhkar/status/1967618349535518917
Movie has released worldwide 12th September and will release in India too...
https://x.com/vivekagnihotri/status/1946940660067803443...
https://youtu.be/u_6o96K8QVg