Money is her religion.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Money is her religion.
Filmi stars follow no religion.
Her parental and in laws families are all mixed faith types.
Originally posted by: Alia4545
Her parents are Muslim. Her husband is Hindu. Her step brother and sister follows Hindu. So what is her religion?
Are you wondering if she "follow" Muslim?😛😆
Most celebs dont even follow a religion.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
The girl in your display pictures actual name is Alia as well. I don’t think that proves anything lol.
Yes i know well she was Aaliyah Advani. Maybe she also is because her grandfather was muslim..I am sure they both follow more than 1 religion as they are interfaith kids and it'k ok if they respect each other beliefs.
There is no such thing as Muslim name in Islam .. You can have Arabic name, Chinese name, indian name, pakistani name etc.. the only thing mention is probably to put a good name with a good meaning ..
She celebrates Christmas and puts up pics doesn’t she ?
TM won't get it 🤣🤣
She celebrates Christmas and puts up pics doesn’t she ?
Many Muslims do actually
Before marriage a mix of Hindu, Muslim and Christianity.
After marriage, Hindu
https://youtu.be/7EowAGXuGKU https://youtu.be/bITeb5YiUro
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
https://x.com/filmfare/status/1967861226215707133
Two much official trailer hosted by Kajol Twinkle- Varun Alia Govinda https://www.instagram.com/p/DOnZGloj4p1/
👍 https://x.com/ranichatterjeee/status/1965651152068116857?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg...