I thought this was old news
Anyway, their marriage was written in the stars. Aloo manifested it! RK is just playing along! His true love is Ayan! hehehehe
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
I thought this was old news
Anyway, their marriage was written in the stars. Aloo manifested it! RK is just playing along! His true love is Ayan! hehehehe
Originally posted by: Grumpydwarf24
I just stated a fact. He is drunk half of the time. I didn’t state anything further. I stated something about RK. Nothing about Aloo. I said I didn’t want to discuss anything further.
Of course. I knew you would backtrack. Typical
I don't want to discuss this either. But it's clear as daylight what you were implying.
Rest. I don't want to discuss this either
Originally posted by: M.Wheeler
Of course. I knew you would backtrack. Typical
I don't want to discuss this either. But it's clear as daylight what you were implying.
Rest. I don't want to discuss this either
The level of hate is unbelievable...🤢
Yup stating a fact about RK makes me a blind hater.
Originally posted by: HearMeRoar
C'mon, Grumpy. The implication was clear. If you can, please edit your comment.
Edited !
How is you suggesting that a couple got pregnant was because the man was drunk and didn't know what he was doing...a FACT....it is not even remotely a FACT....it is just your imagination.....
Originally posted by: Grumpydwarf24
How am I backtracking ? Now I have to be careful about what my post implies and not just what I say about RK and Aloo? Of course you would get offended at the slightest comment agains them ???
NO. NOPE. The implication was CRYSTAL. Everyone noticed
Don't try put this on me
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
How is you suggesting that a couple got pregnant was because the man was drunk and didn't know what he was doing...a FACT....it is not even remotely a FACT....it is just your imagination.....
You are say what I suggested. What I actually stated was a fact. RK is drunk half the time. That part is def a fact. Of course when I seen many instances of him looking hungover it is going to run through my mind how he lives his life like that?
I realized the implication could have been wrong. It does suggest something about Aloo thus I edited it. But what I stated was a fact.
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Should I have a 2nd baby ?
You cannot even handle one. You’re already walking around calling yourself an old man at 31. Rehne do
Stop pouncing on grumpy
Yes, the implication was...far-fetched
But RK does look drunk all the time and he doesn't seem to be into Alia. One doesn't have to be a genius to understand these 2 things.
https://x.com/bfilmyofficiai/status/1953003243916964145?s=46
Sandeep pointed out that his films have consistently been rated ‘A’, which, according to feedback from distributors, has led to noticeable...
The new stars on the block will give competition to the existing lot.Which actors or actress will get affected due to Saiyaara's success?
Ashok Saraf gets Padma Shri award. He along with the host of few actors created the comedy movies wave in Marathi cinema. He has done a few...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO1Un0YiIzK/?igsh=MWF4Mm9mdDFoNm5raQ==