Jaitreya23 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Daebak

He doesnt know how to say bad things about others.

So he pays people to write them😆

Incompetent people😆, who managed to expose him.

They went overboard.

Tinkerbelle88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

young superstar deosn't believe in method acting, so when someone gives some amount of dedication to their characters, its a character actor.

Vicky should pull a page from Urvashi's book and put this in his ig bio🤣

The insecurity and desperation is really palpable here, think the Maldives pics really did a number on someone itna FOMO.

@bold mat kar pagli rulaye gi kya? #First man to make superstar cry

vcs17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I remember one naseeruddin shah interview where he said , we are character actors means all the heros are characterless 🤣

IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

MNG mein Ranbir hai?

Also, I found it weird that they dragged Sunny, coz he gives off the cool younger sibling-in-law and this was a real try to make their relation look weird, but ig the writer failed coz it only showed that they are close (as friends).

They missed mentioning Vicky's padosan bua's sauteli beti's phuphi😆

I think it’s a one song guest appearance.

galaxyfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Excuse me? Young superstar. Kitna jhoot bolo gaye Kaka.

Palak_Paneer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Gossip queen Ranbir and Aloo the challoo is back to planting blinds👏Maybe much loved couple should enjoy their life instead of making stories about others ,being expecting parents, they have time for this kind of nonsense is beyond me

Live and let others live, simple

Mahisa_22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Can you share your two cents on this?

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: Mahisa_22

Can you share your two cents on this?

Seriously. What the hell is wrong with you? Please grow up and stop harassing people

Mahisa_22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

M.Wheeler:

Do you think this blind qualifies as Kaka harassing Katrina? Since his PR is planting nasty blinds about her father-in-law and insinuating that she's having an affair with her BIL.

1123225 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahisa_22

M.Wheeler:

Do you think this blind qualifies as Kaka harassing Katrina? Since his PR is planting nasty blinds about her father-in-law and insinuating that she's having an affair with her BIL.

I'm no RK fan, but why are you dragging fans into this who are clearly trying to stay away?