Originally posted by: rushi1981

I guess the biggest superstar in Bollywood has always been Amitabh Bacchan… no other actor has able to achieve even half of his stardom and he he is a stupendous actor… the rest Salman, Shahrukh and Amir are all in the same league… and in between these three… Shahrukh and Amir they both are incredible actors… no doubt about that… and in actresses if anyone you has been able to match Amitabh’s stardom it’s only Madhuri and there should never be any doubts that she is an incredible actresss… all her movies in which she was central character required her to act and she has never disappointed the audience… none of the movies in which audience has felt cheated ke kya bakwas acting kiii haiiii…

Saajan, Beta, Khalnayak, hum aapke hain kaun, Mrityudand, Devdas…the list is endless

and people were saying that Alia supporters are being unreasonable....🤣

Amitabh Bachchan is the biggest superstar India has produces...all the 3 Khans combined together will fail before his stardom and u are talking about Madhuri Dixit...😆

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: HearMeRoar

At this point, Alia's one major advantage is everyone else plain sucks. That's it.

See now that’s I’ve always said

Lots of people suck and whine when they fail

pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

That excuse has the same validity as DP not being involved in her PR.

Lol wtf…That’s not an excuse that’s a clarification …since u targeted her and said “she said this”

When dp is trashed for her pr it is more because she puts the things on her website (the one where she brings down married actresses) …or says things out of her mouth (83 Lagaan comment, queen of photoshoots, her being The next srk-kajol pairing with ranbir, posing as a queen with a crown for a photo shoot that declared her queen of Bollywood, smita patil comment …)

1123225 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pathaka

Lol wtf…That’s not an excuse that’s a clarification …since u targeted her and said “she said this”

When dp is trashed for her pr it is more because she puts the things on her website (the one where she brings down married actresses) …or says things out of her mouth (83 Lagaan comment, queen of photoshoots, her being The next srk-kajol pairing with ranbir, posing as a queen with a crown for a photo shoot that declared her queen of Bollywood, smita patil comment …)

I think you didn't understand I meant exactly that DP is fully involved in ridiculous PR comments, and so is Alia.

PR and family putting out grandiose claims is usually very much with actor's involvement.

So when Alia's fam and PR makes those claims, yes, she can be ridiculed.

Oh? Her fam didn't claim she's Meryl Streep? KJo didn't make those claims about her acting?

Nah...it was the Akhtars and they are nuts...Alia's PR is smarter than that...😆

pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

I think you didn't understand I meant exactly that DP is fully involved in ridiculous PR comments, and so is Alia.

PR and family putting out grandiose claims is usually very much with actor's involvement.

So when Alia's fam and PR makes those claims, yes, she can be ridiculed.

Meryl streep comment was varun…kjo puts out grandiose claims for madhuri, sridevi, kareena, karishma , shetty sisters and everyone under his friends circle

Neither varun nor kjo are her “family” and she hasn’t appointed them her spokes persons either

Edited by pathaka - 3 years ago

Originally posted by: pathaka

Meryl streep comment was varun…kjo puts out grandiose claims for madhuri, sridevi, kareena, karishma , shetty sisters and everyone under his friends circle

Neither varun nor kjo are her “family” and she hasn’t appointed them her spokes persons either

The Meryl Streep thing started with Javed Akhter and then it caught up....Alia was trolled mercilessly for that comparison...😆

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

alia neh aah lagah di..😃

everyone trying to protect their favourites

1123225 thumbnail

Originally posted by: briahna

alia neh aah lagah di..😃

everyone trying to protect their favourites

Shahrukh Khan? He's my favorite, and I don't think his position is the least bit threatened by Alia.

Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Aloo = madz is an insult to madz. Lol save ur asses aloo stans cuz u can only hype her. Nor she is graceful dancer, performer as equal to madz. Madz rocks n aloo stans can go to any length to defend her by there illogical n highly delusional talks.