791198 thumbnail

Thenga to everyone who said she fakes her accent. Biatch I’m always right

TotalBetty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Very Cute ⭐️

Like the way she speaks, her smile, her shiny eyes... BTW is she wearing contact lens?

TotalBetty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chameli_billi

Thenga to everyone who said she fakes her accent. Biatch I’m always right

Idk they said that... Guess anyone who speaks better and clear English without strong desi accent, Northern Indian accent in particular, or whatever accent is spoken in Delhi, Bombay area, is considered fake here

She grew up and studied in Hong Kong, went to international schools, guess that's why her English is good and accent is pleasant

Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Oh she started acting at around 14 yrs?? 😲

PS: she looks very cute in this interview.

Edited by Nishita123 - 3 years ago
YourCat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Not sure why she couldnt make it big in bollywood, she was so pretty

She was the best part of KKHH… the Neelam show!!

Luv_ShomaAnand thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

I don't understand why people call it a fake accent.

We can't speak like English people unless we live with them since childhood or live around them all the time since childhood.

If they try to speak our language, they can't speak like us. You can't call it a fake accent.

kar08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

She's quite calm and composed in this interview for someone so young. I noticed she's referring to male stars and directors by their names without adding the mandatory Sir or Ji that actresses do now👍🏼, even big names like Manmohan Desai and Raj Kapoor. Can't get over Katrina calling Rohit Shetty, Rohit Sir🤢 He can't be that much older than her. Can't stand it when women actors have to call the male actors and directors Sir.

HotFuzz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

She is so cute here ...I always loved Neelam ❤️