Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
no chill 🤣
I mean to be honest yes. Vicky is 🤢 But I am not gaga for Katrina's looks either.
Vicky looks amazing these days. I think Kat’s stans need to stop living in the past. She doesn’t look that good anymore.
Yes. Be it in terms of looks or achievements, net worth, stature. Katrina is a self made achiever and way more famous, wealthy than Vicky.
She may not be looking her best these days but she anyday looks better than Vicky.
I want to use a metaphor here but will refrain lest I get reported. LOL!
Though it is her own choice and I am sure Vicky as a human being is better than that middle aged woman beater with criminal cases against him, but still she is indeed out of Vicky's league.
I feel sad when high achieving women have to settle for less in terms of life partner or get someone who, forget accomplishments, cannot even stand in front of the woman in looks, personality and aura.
Or maybe women marry such men so that the man can feel only too lucky to have them as his wife, be in awe of her and is perhaps seen as easier to deal with since he is in awe of wife who is superior, wealthier, more accomplished and skilled than him anyway. Dunno.
Their choice. Wish them best of luck for married life.
Ek comment me se jalne ki boo aa rahi he 😆
Yea vicky ain't plastic enough to match her looks.
Originally posted by: MaalGang
Vicky looks amazing these days. I think Kat’s stans need to stop living in the past. She doesn’t look that good anymore.
Originally posted by: atominis
Yes. Be it in terms of looks or achievements, net worth, stature. Katrina is a self made achiever and way more famous, wealthy than Vicky.
She may not be looking her best these days but she anyday looks better than Vicky.
I want to use a metaphor here but will refrain lest I get reported. LOL!
Though it is her own choice and I am sure Vicky as a human being is better than that middle aged woman beater with criminal cases against him, but still she is indeed out of Vicky's league.
I feel sad when high achieving women have to settle for less in terms of life partner or get someone who, forget accomplishments, cannot even stand in front of the woman in looks, personality and aura.
Or maybe women marry such men so that the man can feel only too lucky to have them as his wife, be in awe of her and is perhaps seen as easier to deal with since he is in awe of wife who is superior, wealthier, more accomplished and skilled than him anyway. Dunno.
Their choice. Wish them best of luck for married life.
I feel if he is caring and loving and most importantly respectful towards her..it is all good..you don't need to have accomplished the same in life to get married..someone more successful can settle for less provided there is love, affection, care and respect
Vicky looks like a person and Katrina at this point looks like a silicone mask so....
Come on she looks awful.
Why does Filmfare hate Katrina so much? Filmfare just blatantly snubbed Katrina for Merry Christmas(apparently the best acting performance of...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DO75cvWjf__/ Hearty congratulations to them both!!!
Throwback race 1 premiere - Katrina Saif MS Dhoni Sameera https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNlfiV9SmZW/?igsh=enZzZ3Y1cG9qcHF6
Now that they have officially confirmed pregnancy please suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
I am so sad for Katrina. Time to post a topic away from my job troubles. Priyanka and Preity had kids with surrogacy or IVF methods. Why can’t...