14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Socklet thumbnail

I like you Mishh. I always found you funny. ❤️

1123190 thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

IKR, the very first thing that came to my mind was "Hera Pheri" but then looking at the top answers I was like come on Dil chahta hai,3 idiots over Hera Pheri

I don't know you but you like most of my posts so me thinking whenever I see your like,

Jab We Met GIFs | Tenor

566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishh007

Ok. Since people are here, does everyone here thinks of me as the grumpy kid?

I don’t. I think you are the coolest. Grumpy kid can’t come up with such hilarious one liners.

DushtKanya thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

I picture WildestDreams and DushtKanya as the same person with two seperate accounts 😂

This gif is perfect 🤣

Maybe we are 😎

1123190 thumbnail

Ok. Since people are here, does everyone here thinks of me as the grumpy kid?

I always think you are going through things in your real life, but what I didn't like was when you asked for help regarding your situation in CC, many members gave very good suggestions/advice but in the end asked all of them to leave you alone, which I thought came off as rude. May be you had a bad day but everyone was trying to help but in the end it looked like they were nagging you. Happened in 2019 or so. Thats why I don't interact much with you cos I don't usually like walking on eggshells around ppl, lest I offend them in some way.

DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MooPoint

I always think you are going through things in your real life, but what I didn't like was when you asked for help regarding your situation in CC, many members gave very good suggestions/advice but in the end asked all of them to leave you alone, which I thought came off as rude. May be you had a bad day but everyone was trying to help but in the end it looked like they were nagging you. Happened in 2019 or so. Thats why I don't interact much with you cos I don't usually like walking on eggshells around ppl, lest I offend them in some way.

I didn’t ask. I was just venting and people offered help. Jab bhi kabhi koi sawaal actually poochha bas cricket noise aayi hain. Bin maangi help nahi acchhi lagti. How do you know I haven’t already tried and failed at what you are so generously suggesting? I dislike that and I have no regrets in telling people that.

1163026 thumbnail

Wth people have rambled on for 40 odd pages 🤪

TMKOC_MY thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

I'll await ur reply 😆

Creed is a character from The Office, he's the shadiest guy, no one knows who or what he really is 🤣

I love creed

TMKOC_MY thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Being called chidchidi, nakchadi and badtameez for every single thing you do isn’t as fun as you’re imagining.

I guess this annoyed me more than it should have because I don’t actually see myself as ‘grumpy’. But apparently I still come across as that -even online, so that was disappointing.

U were voted to be the most sassy in another thread