I think she has hired Rakhi's PR.
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-shot
I think she has hired Rakhi's PR.
It's obvious now that she got married because of pregnancy. I have observed that such marriages don't last many years. I feel they might get divorced soon.
Honestly shocked :O This was pretty unexpected and now it all makes sense. Either way, I wish them a very happy married life with cute little munchkinsš„° Still canāt believe thatās Rohanpreet from Lil Champs though lol! Oh well, Neha looks so happy around him and thatās all that matters.
Lockdown mai ghante ka purn isstmal karta hua one more horney couple. BTW congratulations to them.
Ahah so that was the reason for this rushed up marriage. š
Congrats to the couple for the babyš³
Kahi faltu mei toh nahi Aditya ended up marryingš
Originally posted by: Hello_kitta
Lockdown mai ghante ka purn isstmal karta hua one more horney couple. BTW congratulations to them.
Dunno what you meant here but I had watched a scene from a HW movie where Jason Schwartzman asks the girl whether he could use polythene bag since he doesn't have a rubber with him... the comment reminded me of that scene.
Originally posted by: Jaitreya23
Ahah so that was the reason for this rushed up marriage. š
Congrats to the couple for the babyš³
I have been watching the new Indian Idol season. Neha and Aditya are not even seeing each other eye to eye forget talking to each other.
Originally posted by: Jaitreya23
Aditya had announced his engagement before Neha did her.
Originally posted by: heartbleed
I have been watching the new Indian Idol season. Neha and Aditya are not even seeing each other eye to eye forget talking to each other.
Oh ok, so may be bitter break up.
This also means getting jealous at the smallest of things about each other
Aditya had announced his engagement before Neha did her.
Acha but engagements keep happening in glamour world and serious thing is marriage only. It does seem both have some kind of love hate between them.
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/dipika-kakkar-diagnosed-with-stage-2-liver-cancer_222716
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1970387035270848693 https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1967503131845275812
https://x.com/Ishita_Sharma42/status/1976923130171212099
https://www.instagram.com/p/DNxJuZv5okE/?hl=en img_index=1