Originally posted by: sarasingh7
List of 20 people from politics and Bollywood , Top Executives who consume Narcotics at public forums
She is blabbering away but didn’t have the actual names...want to see the names.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
No hype this year
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
List of 20 people from politics and Bollywood , Top Executives who consume Narcotics at public forums
She is blabbering away but didn’t have the actual names...want to see the names.
Originally posted by: bashful_moon
Haan
But the sad thing is is manthan se Kalkut Vish bhi to niklega...
Who is going to drink that to purge the entire system?
God only knows....
Letter sent to PM by Sirsa regarding Drug Cartel Nexus in Bollywood - It not Udta Punjab , Its Udta Bollywood
Originally posted by: guess.wh0
Which is why you add 3 to 4 drops. If you were taking it by mouth 1 to 2 drops would suffice. Millions of people mix it in their tea/coffee. Its the most popular way of taking CBD oil because it works wonderfully with caffeine.
So does that mean, Sushant was not informed about what is mixed in his coffee. If he knew then he would have consumed it thru mouth only as it required lesser quantity !!!!
Is my interpretation faulty or u want to say that consumption with tea/coffee is much more effective than the first way of consumption. Meaning he was aware.
Originally posted by: Pr1yanka
You can call CBI directly or maybe Call Republic tv , times as well. May be they can give you list of 20 people with their name address and phone number. Make sense 😊
Chill...my message meant when will the names be released...if the video message header says list of 20 names ...I open the video with that expectation.
I read a pro rhea article on Huffington Post, which had statements from Rhea's friends saying she gave her career to take care of Sushant.
The most entertaining piece😆
Which career she gave up flop career 😆
Can someone explain this
Generally, you can begin to feel the effects of CBD within 15 minutes of vaping or using it sublingually. Edibles and topical products can take as long as an hour or two to kick in.
MDMA -
To kick in
When taken orally, ecstasy normally takes 30 minutes to kick in, but it could take as little as 20 minutes, or it may take over an hour or more. Some other (more dangerous) drugs sold as ecstasy take longer to kick in.
How long it lasts
Users tend to feel high for 2 to 4 hours. You might still experience some physical effects, like a fast heart beat or insomnia (not being able to sleep), for a few hours after you stop feeling high – especially if you take a lot.
P.S : How come Google showing the time slot same as mentioned in the chat ALSO THE OIL DOESNT KICK IN BUT MDMA DOES 😔 Y so Harsh Google. Stop WITCH HUNTING.
https://www.talktofrank.com/drug/ecstasy#duration
Check for yourself the 'Kick in' isn't made up😈
I knew her name because she was associated with sushant...haven’t heard about or watched any of her movies
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pratyusha-banerjee-ex-boyfriend-rahul-raj-lashes-out-at-kamya-punjabi-ahead-of-court-hearing-i-chall_224798
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/saif-ali-khans-rs-15-000-crore-bhopal-inheritance-declared-enemy-property-by-madhya-pradesh-court_224311