That's how the speech bubbles appear if you use whatsapp on an Iphone while the one re-created by the user is how it appears if you use whatsapp on Android. So format of Rhea's chat is not fake. They always differ on iOS and Android.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
No hype this year
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
That's how the speech bubbles appear if you use whatsapp on an Iphone while the one re-created by the user is how it appears if you use whatsapp on Android. So format of Rhea's chat is not fake. They always differ on iOS and Android.
Everything is so mentally tiring already . It's going to go on for years. After a month from now on the media spotlight will disappear. It will just be his family fighting all alone. 💔
Just a friendly reminder.
The case is investigated by CBI. Mumbai police has nothing to do with it anymore. Let the investigation take its place. Can we avoid who is right and who is wrong? One hour ago this thread was 38 and now it’s on 48 pages. Believe me no one comes here to see who is right and who is wrong neither j have the patience to go over each page to know that there is no update but arguments of which channel is fake and true.
I requested Moderator not to close this thread but they have mentioned they will have no option if attacks continue. Please open a separate thread for who is right.
THIS THREAD IS ONLY FOR UPDATES
P.s. please report posts who are causing more arguments.
Thank you.
That's what I thought as well. This is gonna extend for a long time, soon people will move on and will freely start mocking him/his family and they'll just have to keep fighting the battleOriginally posted by: LiveEatLove
Everything is so mentally tiring already . It's going to go on for years. After a month from now one the media spotlight will disappear. It will just be his family fighting all alone. 💔
me too.don't know when is this video taken.Originally posted by: LiveEatLove
In the video I can see Priyanka di and her husband behind.
Originally posted by: insideroutsider
Oh is it. I tested in my mobile so I thought this time really busted.
Originally posted by: LiveEatLove
Everything is so mentally tiring already . It's going to go on for years. After a month from now one the media spotlight will disappear. It will just be his family fighting all alone. 💔
Yeah that is saddening. That's why it is important that reality should come up quick within this month. Otherwise it ( case) would never be solved, and always remain a mystery like in Divya Bharti's case or in Sridevi's case.
Originally posted by: RomyaForever
Holy Fuc
https://twitter.com/im_neha17/status/1292787625401540608?s=20
Why is the tweet not visible inline?? What to do ? anyone?
Sushant was working on an AI based app for covid.
What coincidence? Aditya Thackery talking about something similar... man!!!!
https://twitter.com/im_neha17/status/1292787625401540608?s=20
sad like arushi talwar and sheena bora case 😔😕😓Originally posted by: LiveEatLove
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pratyusha-banerjee-ex-boyfriend-rahul-raj-lashes-out-at-kamya-punjabi-ahead-of-court-hearing-i-chall_224798
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/saif-ali-khans-rs-15-000-crore-bhopal-inheritance-declared-enemy-property-by-madhya-pradesh-court_224311
https://youtu.be/wVtvUTbYZR0